zakksabbath

Zakk Sabbath

In concert

The end of Black Sabbath may have been a heavy blow for fans of the heavy metal pioneers, but Zakk Sabbath is here to take over!
The group is composed of heavyweights: guitarist Zakk Wylde (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Label Society), bassist Rob “Blasko” Nicholson (Ozzy Osbourne, Rob Zombie), and drummer Joey Castillo (Danzig, Queens Of The Stone Age) .

Zakk Wylde is arguably one of the biggest Black Sabbath fans in the world. He also recorded with his band the first album of the group, originally released in 1970, in its entirety.

February 2020

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

zakksabbath

Zakk Sabbath

En concert

La fin de Black Sabbath a peut-être été un coup dur pour les fans des pionniers du heavy metal, mais Zakk Sabbath est bel et bien là pour prendre la relève !
Le groupe est composé de poids lourds : le guitariste Zakk Wylde (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Label Society), du bassiste Rob “Blasko” Nicholson (Ozzy Osbourne, Rob Zombie), et du batteur Joey Castillo (Danzig, Queens Of The Stone Age).

Zakk Wylde est sans doute l’un des plus grands fans de Black Sabbath au monde. Il a d’ailleurs réenregistré avec son groupe le premier album du groupe, sorti initialement en 1970, dans son intégralité.

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings