lucyrose_700x700

Lucy Rose

In concert

She has sung for the Bombay Bicycle Club and the first parts of great artists such as Ben Howard, Daughter and Pete Roe. Lucy Rose is an English multi-instrumentalist singer and songwriter, practicing both drums, piano and guitar. Her folkloric and emotional compositions are reminiscent of Laura Marling with whom she shares many influences including Joni Mitchell and Neil Young. In 2008, Lucy Rose began to compose with a group of musicians who are none other than Björn Agren, former guitarist of Razorlight, Joe Steer, former bassist of Broadcast 2000 and Sam Nadel on drums.

Since 2012, Lucy has already released 3 albums “Like before – 2012”, “Work out – 2015”, “Something changes – 2017”. She will release her 4th “No Words” on march 22 2019.

Find the folk universe and sulphurous voice of Lucy Rose during a concert at the Café de la Danse on May 9, 2019!

May 2019

Archives in 2018 – 2017 – 2016
Select below

April 2018
September 2017
July 2017

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

lucyrose_700x700

Lucy Rose

Elle a chanté pour le groupe Bombay Bicycle Club et fait les premières parties de grands artistes tels que Ben Howard, Daughter et Pete Roe. Lucy Rose est une chanteuse et compositrice multi-instrumentiste anglaise, exerçant à la fois la batterie, le piano et la guitare. Ses compositions folk et pleines d’émotions ne sont pas sans rappeler celles de Laura Marling avec qui elle partage plusieurs influences dont Joni Mitchell et Neil Young. En 2008, Lucy Rose commence à composer accompagnée d’un groupe dont les musiciens ne sont autres que Björn Agren, ancien guitariste de Razorlight, Joe Steer, ancien bassiste de Broadcast 2000 et Sam Nadel à la batterie.

Depuis 2012, Lucy a déjà sorti 3 albums « Like I Used To – 2012 », « Work It Out – 2015 », « Something’s Changing – 2017 ». Son 4ème album « No Words left » sortira le 22 mars 2019.

Retrouvez l’univers folk et la voix sulfureuse de Lucy Rose lors de son concert au Café de la Danse le 9 mai 2019 !

Archives en 2018 – 2017 – 2016
Sélectionnez ci-dessous les dates avant

avril 2018
septembre 2017
juillet 2017

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings