alicecooper_2019_web_vignette_700x700

Alice Cooper

December 2017
June 2015
June 2014
August 2012
November 2011
November 2010
August 2010

On tour

Special Guest
Black Stone Cherry

A pioneer of theatrical Hard Rock (or shock rock), Alice Cooper likes to shock at each of her concerts, staging electric chairs, guillotines and fake blood.
Discovered in 1969 by Frank Zappa in Los Angeles, his career took off in the late 1970s, with a succession of hits including “You & Me,” and classic albums like Lace And Whiskey and From The Inside.
In the ’80s, Cooper explores different sounds ranging from heavy metal to melodic hard rock featured in Flush the Fashion (1980), Constrictor (1986), Raise your Fit and Yell (1987) and Trash (1989).

His latest studio album Paranormal released in 2017 is recognized as his greatest achievement in terms of sales and chart entries for decades. The tour that accompanies him, Paranormal tour, also allows him to make SOLD OUT during the 3 French dates (At the amphitheater in Lyon, the Pleyel room and the Olympia in Paris).
On December 7, 2017, the legend of American rock recorded at the Olympia the live album A Paranormal evening which was released on August 31, 2018. The latter captures a rock n ‘roll show at its peak: one of the The most successful Alice Cooper, along with her faithful guitarists Nita Strauss, Tommy Henriksen and Ryan Roxie, as well as bassist Chuck Garric and drummer Glen Sobel, playing in front of a conquered audience!
2019 marks the return of Alice Cooper, who will be coming to France for three exceptional concerts!

December 2017
June 2015
June 2014
August 2012
November 2011
November 2010
August 2010

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

alicecooper_2019_web_vignette_700x700

Alice Cooper

En tournée

Archives en 2017 – 2015 – 2014 – 2012 – 2011 – 2010
Sélectionnez ci-dessous les dates avant

décembre 2017

Pionnier du Hard Rock théâtral (ou shock rock), Alice Cooper aime choquer à chacun de ses concerts, mettant en scène chaises électriques, guillotines et faux sang.
Découvert en 1969 par Frank Zappa à Los Angeles, sa carrière décolle à la fin des années 1970, avec une succession de succès dont « You & Me », et des albums devenus classiques comme Lace And Whisky et From The Inside.
Dans les années 80, Cooper explore différents sons allant du heavy metal au hard rock mélodique mis en avant dans les albums Flush the Fashion (1980), Constrictor (1986), Raise your Fit and Yell (1987) ou encore Trash (1989).

Son dernier album studio Paranormal sorti en 2017 est reconnu comme sa plus grande réussite en termes de ventes et d’entrées charts depuis des décennies. La tournée qui l’accompagne, Paranormal tour, lui permet aussi de faire SOLD OUT lors des 3 dates françaises (A l’amphithéâtre à Lyon, la salle Pleyel et l’Olympia à Paris).
Le 7 décembre 2017, la légende du rock américain enregistre d’ailleurs à l’Olympia l’album live A Paranormal evening qui sortira le 31 août 2018. Ce dernier capture un show rock n’ roll à son apogée : un des live d’Alice Cooper les plus réussi, avec à ses côtés ses fidèles guitaristes Nita Strauss, Tommy Henriksen et Ryan Roxie, ainsi que le bassiste Chuck Garric et le batteur Glen Sobel, jouant devant un public conquis !
2019 signe le retour d’Alice Cooper qui passera par la France pour trois concerts exceptionnels !

Archives en 2018 – 2016 – 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012
Sélectionnez ci-dessous une date avant

décembre 2017

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings