Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      • Tour
      • About

      Tour

      • 2022 1 concert
      • Thursday
        13
        October 2022
        PARIS
        Book your seats
      See program

      About

      About

      Since the release of their debut album in 2018, the Portland-based sibling trio has racked up over 156 million streams across platforms, 1 million followers on Tik Tok (generating 23 million likes), and hundreds of thousands of loyal fans on social media.

       

      We Three's success is largely due to their unique approach to songwriting, which deals with love, insecurity and mental health. Manny Humlie, the band's frontman, sings about these sensitive topics beautifully with crisp melodies and production. The band will release their next single on May 13, 2022 "Kissin' when we're mad" and their next album Happy on May 27, and will then tour the U.S., U.K. and Europe.

       

      With the huge viral success of the singles "Sara" and "Heaven's Not too Far" and recently "3AM", the band's popularity is only growing!

       

      Book now
      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      • Tournée
      • À propos

      Tournée

      • 2022 1 concert
      • jeudi
        13
        octobre 2022
        PARIS
        Réserver
      Voir l'agenda

      À propos

      À propos

      Depuis la sortie de leur premier album en 2018, le trio de frères et sœurs originaire de Portland cumule plus de 156 millions de streams sur les plateformes, 1 million de followers sur Tik Tok (générant 23 millions de likes) et des centaines de milliers de fans fidèles sur les réseaux sociaux.

       

      Le succès de We Three est en grande partie dû à leur approche unique dans l’écriture des chansons, qui traitent de l’amour, l’insécurité et la santé mentale. Manny Humlie, le leader du groupe, chante à merveille ces sujets sensibles grâce à des mélodies et une production d’une netteté remarquable. Le groupe sortira son prochain single le 13 mai 2022 “Kissin’ when we’re mad” et son prochain album Happy le 27 mai, et partira ensuite en tournée aux Etats-Unis en Angleterre et en Europe.

       

      Avec les énormes succès viraux des singles “Sara” et “Heaven’s Not too Far” et récemment de “3AM”, la popularité du groupe ne fait que s’accroitre !

      Réserver
      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies