Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      The Analogues

      The Analogues

      The Analogues performs The Beatles
      • Tour
      • About
      • Galerie

      Tour

      • 2022 8 concerts
      • Tuesday
        20
        September 2022
        LILLE
        Book your seats
      • Best Seats
        Wednesday
        21
        September 2022
        PARIS
        Book your seats
      • Friday
        23
        September 2022
        LYON
        Book your seats
      • Saturday
        24
        September 2022
        MARSEILLE
        Book your seats
      • Sunday
        25
        September 2022
        NICE
        Book your seats
      • Tuesday
        27
        September 2022
        BORDEAUX
        Book your seats
      • Wednesday
        28
        September 2022
        TOURS
        Book your seats
      • Thursday
        29
        September 2022
        NANTES
        Book your seats
      See program

      About

      About

      Geoff Emerick, the Beatles' legendary sound engineer, says: "I witnessed something I never thought I would see again in my life. Incredible". So many superlatives to describe the tribute paid by the Dutch tribute band The Analogues to the music of The Beatles. 


      The band differs from other tribute bands to the Liverpool band in many ways. First of all, the members do not try to look like the Beatles. No costumes or wigs. Another point is that the band only focuses on the repertoire created after 1966 and the end of their tours. Therefore, the songs are from the last six albums of the quartet, never played in front of large audiences. A point of honor is put to restore the sound of the group to the note. And this goes through the material used: a black and white Rickenbacker guitar similar to John Lennon's, a light blue Fender Stratocaster like George Harrison's or a Höfner 500/1 violin bass similar to Paul McCartney's. This is accompanied by a meticulous research in each composition of the Beatles and their experimental use of studio equipment.


      Since its formation in 2014, the band has played one concert after another in the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany and the UK. A concert was also held in Paris, at the Olympia, in 2019. Were on the program the complete reinterpretation of the White Album and then Abbey Road, as well as some selections of the group. 


      After a forced hiatus due to the Covid-19 crisis, the band will be back on the road in 2022 to continue playing the Beatles' greatest hits, down to the last note. You won't believe your ears!

       

       

      Book now
      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      The Analogues

      The Analogues

      The Analogues performs The Beatles
      • Tournée
      • À propos
      • Galerie

      Tournée

      • 2022 8 concerts
      • mardi
        20
        septembre 2022
        LILLE
        Réserver
      • Meilleures places
        mercredi
        21
        septembre 2022
        PARIS
        Réserver
      • vendredi
        23
        septembre 2022
        LYON
        Réserver
      • samedi
        24
        septembre 2022
        MARSEILLE
        Réserver
      • dimanche
        25
        septembre 2022
        NICE
        Réserver
      • mardi
        27
        septembre 2022
        BORDEAUX
        Réserver
      • mercredi
        28
        septembre 2022
        TOURS
        Réserver
      • jeudi
        29
        septembre 2022
        NANTES
        Réserver
      Voir l'agenda

      À propos

      À propos

      C’est Geoff Emerick, l’ingénieur du son mythique des Beatles qui le dit : « J’ai assisté à quelque chose que je n’aurais jamais cru revoir une fois dans ma vie. Incroyable ». Que de superlatifs pour qualifier l’hommage rendu par le tribute band hollandais The Analogues à la musique des Beatles.

       

      La formation se démarque d’autres tribute bands au groupe de Liverpool sur bien des aspects. Tout d’abord, les membres ne recherchent pas à ressembler physiquement aux Beatles. Pas de costumes ou perruques. Autre point, le groupe ne se concentre uniquement que sur le répertoire créé après 1966 et l’arrêt de leurs tournées. Par conséquent, il s’agit de titres issus des six derniers albums du quartet, jamais joués devant de grandes audiences. Un point d’honneur est mis à restituer le son du groupe à la note près. Et cela passe par le matériel utilisé : une guitare Rickenbacker noire et blanche semblable à celle de John Lennon, une Fender Stratocaster bleu pâle comme celle de George Harrison ou une basse violon Höfner 500/1 similaire à celle de Paul McCartney. Cela s’accompagne par une recherche méticuleuse dans chaque composition des Beatles et de leur utilisation expérimentale du matériel de studio.

       

      Depuis sa formation en 2014, le groupe a enchaîné les concerts aux Pays-Bas, Belgique, Allemagne et au Royaume-Uni. Un concert a également eu lieu à Paris, à l’Olympia, en 2019. Étaient au programme la réinterprétation intégrale du White Album puis de Abbey Road, ainsi que quelques sélections du groupe.

       

      Après un arrêt forcé suite à la crise du Covid-19, le groupe rebranche les guitares et reprend la route en 2022 pour continuer à faire résonner les plus grands tubes des Beatles, à la note près. Vous n’allez pas en croire vos oreilles !

       

      Réserver
      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies