Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      • Tournée
      • About
      • Archives

      Tournée

      • 2022 4 concerts
      See program

      About

      About

      Since its inception in New York in 2006, Lucky Chops has been making the world dance.

       

      The group of 6 talented musicians has created a unique sound and energy that has resonated around the world and led them to play in many countries. From their humble beginnings playing the streets and subways of New York City, Lucky Chops has quickly built a reputation as an eclectic band, combining the energy of a rock band with the vitality of electronic music, which has not failed to win over a growing audience. 

       

      After a concert at the New Morning in November 2019, the brass band will be back in 2022 for the European New Day New Tour which will pass through Paris, Massy, Lille and Strasbourg, the opportunity to present on stage their new album, New Day, which is scheduled for release this fall.

       

      Archives

      There is currently no show
      Book now
      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      • Tournée
      • À propos
      • Archives

      Tournée

      • 2022 4 concerts
      • Meilleures places
        lundi
        24
        octobre 2022
        PARIS
        Réserver
      • mercredi
        26
        octobre 2022
        Massy
        Réserver
      • jeudi
        27
        octobre 2022
        Lille
        Réserver
      • vendredi
        28
        octobre 2022
        Strasbourg
        Réserver
      Voir l'agenda

      À propos

      À propos

       

      Depuis sa création à New York en 2006, Lucky Chops fait danser la terre entière.

       

      Le groupe formé de 6 musiciens de talents a su créer un son et une énergie qui leur est unique, dont la résonance a parcouru le monde et les a menés à jouer dans de nombreux pays. De leurs modestes débuts à sillonner les rues et le métro de New York, Lucky Chops s'est vite forgé une réputation de groupe éclectique, alliant l'énergie d'un groupe de rock à la vitalité de la musique électronique, qui n'a pas failli à conquérir un public grandissant.

       

      Après un concert au New Morning en novembre 2019, le brass band sera de retour en 2022 pour la tournée Européenne New Day New Tour qui passera par Paris, Massy, Lille et Strasbourg, l’occasion de présenter sur scène leur nouvel album, New Day, dont la sortie est prévue cet automne.

       

      Archives

      Aucun évènement en date
      Réserver
      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies