Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      • Tour
      • About

      Tour

      • 2022 2 concerts
      See agenda

      About

      About

      In today's chaotic climate, the discovery of exciting and daring music has become more important than ever. In this context, the emergence of French non-conformists STENGAH could not have come at a better time. Ranked among the most exciting bands of the moment, the Lille-based quintet spent their early years in patient gestation, arming themselves with some of the most visceral and innovative riff structures and choruses we've ever heard.


      Founded by drummer Eliott Williame in 2013, STENGAH has the spirit and ambition to elevate heavy music ever higher. After years of constant progression and meticulous attention to every detail of the project, the Lille-based band - completed by bassist Benoit Creteur, guitarists Max Delassus and Alex Orta, as well as charismatic frontman Nicolas Queste - have honed their repertoire to the point of perfection, and demonstrates this on its upcoming debut album SOMA / SEMA.
      From the muscular, fun-loving silhouette of Post-Djent to the flayed world of spectacular Post-Metal, these young virtuosos carve a unique path to what Metal is known for. Passionately primal and fiercely intelligent, this is music that aspires to illuminate and brutalize together! 

       

      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      • Tournée
      • À propos

      Tournée

      • 2022 2 concerts
      • lundi
        14
        novembre 2022
        Bordeaux
        Réserver
      • mardi
        15
        novembre 2022
        Toulouse
        Réserver
      Voir l'agenda

      À propos

      À propos

      De par le climat actuel chaotique, la découverte de musiques exaltantes et audacieuses est devenue plus importante que jamais. Dans ce contexte, l’émergence des Français non-conformistes de STENGAH ne pouvait pas mieux tomber. Classé parmi les groupes les plus excitants du moment, le quintet venu de Lille a d’abord passé ses premières années dans une patiente gestation, s’armant des structures de riffs et de refrains les plus viscéraux et novateurs qu’on ait pu entendre.

      Fondé par le batteur Eliott Williame en 2013, STENGAH a l’esprit et l’ambition d’élever toujours plus haut la musique Heavy. Après des années en constante progression et une méticuleuse attention portée à tous les détails du projet, les lillois  - complété par le bassiste Benoit Creteur, des guitaristes Max Delassus et Alex Orta, ainsi que du charismatique frontman Nicolas Queste – ont affiné leur répertoire à la pointe de la perfection, et en fait la démonstration sur son premier album à venir SOMA / SEMA.

      De la silhouette musclée et fun du Post-djent jusqu’au monde écorché d’un Post-métal spectaculaire, ces jeunes virtuoses se sculptent un chemin unique vers ce qui a fait la renommée du Metal. Passionnément primale et férocement intelligente, voici une musique qui aspire à illuminer et brutaliser conjointement !

      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies