Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      • Tour
      • About

      Tour

      • 2022 2 concerts
      • Best Seats
        Saturday
        11
        June 2022
        PARIS
        Book your seats
      • Last Seats
        Sunday
        12
        June 2022
        PARIS
        Book your seats
      See program

      About

      About

      Louis C.K. is a six-time Emmy Award-winning American comedian born in Washington, D.C. in 1967. After growing up in Mexico, where his father is from, until he was 7 years old, Louis and his family moved to Boston where he made his debut in the stand-up world.


      Louis Székely, his real name, is the first comedian to fill three dates at Madison Square Garden in New York. Inspired by Bill Cosby, George Carlin, Richard Pryor and Steve Martin, he made his New-York stage debut in 1989, in addition to writing and directing short films.


      His shows include Shameless, Chewed Up, Hilarious, Word -Live at Carnegie Hall, Live at the Beacon Theater, Oh My God, Live at the Comedy Store, Louis C.K. 2017 and most recently Sincerely which is still available on his website. Louis is also the creator, writer, director and star of the Peabody Award-winning television series Louie and Horace and Pete.

      Book now
      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      • Spectacle
      • À propos

      Spectacle

      Aucune date prévue

      À propos

      À propos

      Récompensé de six Emmy Awards, Louis C.K. est un humoriste Américain né à Washington en 1967. Après avoir grandi au Mexique d’où son père est originaire, jusqu’à ses 7 ans, Louis et sa famille s’installent à Boston où il fera ses débuts dans le milieu du stand-up.

       

      Louis Székely de son vrai nom, est le premier humoriste à remplir trois dates au Madison Square Garden de New-York. Inspiré par Bill Cosby, George Carlin, Richard Pryor et Steve Martin, c’est en 1989 qu’il débutera sur les scènes New-Yorkaises, en plus de se lancer dans l’écriture et la réalisation de courts-métrages.

       

      Parmi ses spectacles, on peut citer Shameless, Chewed Up, Hilarious, Word -Live at Carnegie Hall, Live at the Beacon Theater, Oh My God, Live at the Comedy Store, Louis C.K. 2017 et plus récemment Sincerely qui est toujours disponible sur son site web. Louis est également le créateur, l’écrivain, le réalisateur et la star des séries télévisées Louie et Horace and Pete, toutes les deux primées aux Peabody Awards.

      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies