Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      Kylie Minogue

      Kylie Minogue

      Princess of a sweet pop
      Ecouter
      • Tour
      • About
      • Highlights
      • Testimonials
      • Archives

      Tour

      There is yet no show to display

      About

      About
      Copyright Pierre Hennequin

      Who has never danced to the rhythm of Kylie Minogue's sweet pop? For we have probably all sketched our most beautiful swaying hips to her music, so much the sex symbol of Australia, a hit machine with disco accents, has splashed the planet with its freshness, its continuous joy and its stories of the heart.


      Blonde with provocative outfits, Kylie Minogue is surely guilty of having accelerated the wear and tear on dance floors around the world. Because, yes, the fiery Australian, charming and indomitable, has spent decades setting clubs ablaze with supercharged pop and irresistible hits that will forever remain in our heads. With the help of the best producers, she has put into orbit a good mood: a state of mind that sticks to her skin as well as one of her sexy outfits.


      Her leitmotiv is always the same: to live the present moment to the fullest, with the smile and the energy of great evenings. With her, it is impossible to imagine a sad song: the Melbourne singer fights depression with strength and euphoria, spreading her wings to fly between the clouds of a colorful and refreshing pop. She is the goddess of joy, the alchemist of music, singing of love as she marries life.


      It's no coincidence that Kylie Minogue idolizes Madonna and plays Lady Gaga's latest albums over and over again. Like them, she likes to provoke, to break all forms of prohibition and to respond with unbridled choreography to the stuck-up censors. Her glamour makes boys fantasize, her absolute freedom inspires girls. Yes, with her beautiful and powerful anthems, Kylie Minogue, who even went so far as to collaborate with Nick Cave, is a sparkling star in the middle of a cloud of stars. Now that's a showgirl!

      Highlights

      1982

      Success comes early

      Kylie Minogue's first big hits came... on TV. An extra in an Australian series, she is quickly noticed: the whole country falls for the little blond twig with blue eyes. But it was in 1982 that her singing career really took shape, when she signed with the Mushroom Records label. The single I Should Be So Lucky was a hit and put her in the spotlight. Then her cover of Locomotion, a song by Little Eva, will complete her launch as a pop star.

      1989

      Confirmation of a pop star

      En duo avec Jason Donovan, Kylie Minogue interprète le single Especially for You, en préambule de son album Enjoy Yourself. C’est un énorme succès, notamment au Royaume-Uni. L’enfant, du haut de son timide 1,53 mètre, est devenue star, et joue avec audace dans la cour des grands. Jamais, ô grand jamais, elle n’a froid aux yeux !

      2001

      At the height of glory!

      After a slightly more difficult decade, and despite some notable successes, including the single Where the Wild Roses Grow, written by Nick Cave, Kylie Minogue is back in force. Yes, with the title Can't Get You Out of My Head, her album Fever becomes a worldwide success. Everybody talks, everybody sings, everybody breathes Kylie Minogue. In other words, the tour that follows is an event!

      2005

      The abrupt stop, then return

      Kylie Minogue had accustomed us to laughter, here she is on the verge of tears. In May, when she was diagnosed with breast cancer, the Australian singer was forced to suddenly stop her world tour to undergo surgery. The long battle against the disease put her off the stage for many months, before her glorious return with the album X, released in 2007.

      Testimonials

      • The fans speak
      • The inside view
      • Seen in the press

        An extraordinary concert! Kylie Minogue was in better shape than ever. She sang divinely well. She really set the stage on fire and the audience was also up to the task. It was just perfect. Thank you Kylie! 

        Alexis, after a concert in Lyon

        Kylie Minogue is a real pop-star, perhaps the greatest after Madonna. Her hits, especially Can't Get You out of My Head, have got the whole world dancing. It's impressive how much she still seems to be inhabited, today, by this youthful ardor and this crazy desire to live. She's a showgirl at heart: seeing her on stage is a real shot of joy and positive energy.

        Kylie Minogue never resists the urge to shake things up. It's a habit. Throughout her career, she has varied styles, from disco, rock and even indie ballads. But she remains anchored in pop, with songs with simple, almost naive lyrics, in which she sings about partying and love, as if she had never grown up. 

        Le Parisien

      Archives

      2018
      2 concerts
      • 18 Mar
        Paris
        Café de la Danse
      • 09 Nov
        Boulogne Billancourt
        La Seine Musicale
      2011
      3 concerts
      • 11 Mar
        Toulouse
        Zénith Toulouse Métropole
      • 14 Mar
        Amneville
        Le Galaxie
      • 15 Mar
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      2008
      2 concerts
      • 06 May
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      • 01 Jun
        Lyon
        Halle Tony Garnier
      See more
      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      Kylie Minogue

      Kylie Minogue

      Princesse d’une pop sucrée
      Ecouter
      • Tournée
      • À propos
      • Les faits marquants
      • Témoignages
      • Archives

      Tournée

      Aucune date prévue

      À propos

      À propos

      Qui n’a jamais dansé au rythme de la pop sucrée de Kylie Minogue ? Car nous avons probablement tous esquissé nos plus beaux déhanchés sur sa musique, tant la sex symbol d’Australie, machine à tubes aux accents disco, a éclaboussé la planète avec sa fraîcheur, sa joie continuelle et ses histoires de cœur.

       

      Blonde aux tenues provocantes, Kylie Minogue est sûrement coupable d’avoir accéléré l’état d’usure des pistes de danse du monde entier. Parce que oui, la fougueuse australienne, charmante et indomptable, a passé des décennies à enflammer les clubs avec une pop survitaminée et des tubes irrésistibles qui resteront ancrés à jamais dans nos têtes. Avec l’aide des meilleurs producteurs, elle a mis sur orbite une bonne humeur ambiante : un état d’esprit qui lui colle à la peau aussi bien que l’une de ses tenues sexy.

       

      Son leitmotiv est toujours le même : vivre l’instant présent à fond, avec le smile et l’énergie des grands soirs. Avec elle, impossible d’imaginer une chanson triste : l’interprète de Melbourne combat la déprime avec force et euphorie, déployant les ailes pour voler entre les nuages d’une pop colorée et rafraîchissante. Elle est la déesse de l’allégresse, l’alchimiste de la musique, chantant l’amour comme elle épouse la vie.

       

      Ce n’est d’ailleurs pas un hasard si Kylie Minogue idolâtre Madonna et se passe en boucle les derniers albums de Lady Gaga. Comme elles, elle aime provoquer, casser toute forme d’interdit et répondre avec une chorégraphie déchaînée aux censeurs coincés. Son glamour fait fantasmer les garçons, sa liberté absolue inspire les filles. Oui, avec ses hymnes magnifiques et puissants, Kylie Minogue, qui a même été jusqu’à collaborer avec Nick Cave, est une star étincelante au milieu d’une nuée d’étoiles. Ça, c’est une showgirl !

      Les faits marquants

      1982
      La réussite arrive très tôt

      La réussite arrive très tôt

      Les premiers coups d’éclat de Kylie Minogue ont eu lieu… à la télé. Figurante dans une série australienne, elle se fait vite remarquer : tout le pays craque pour la petite brindille blonde aux yeux bleus. Mais c’est bien en 1982 que sa carrière de chanteuse prend vraiment forme, lorsqu’elle signe avec le label Mushroom Records. Le single I Should Be So Lucky cartonne et la met en lumière. Puis sa reprise de Locomotion, un titre de Little Eva, va parachever son lancement de pop star.

      1989
      Confirmation d’une pop star

      Confirmation d’une pop star

      En duo avec Jason Donovan, Kylie Minogue interprète le single Especially for You, en préambule de son album Enjoy Yourself. C’est un énorme succès, notamment au Royaume-Uni. L’enfant, du haut de son timide 1,53 mètre, est devenue star, et joue avec audace dans la cour des grands. Jamais, ô grand jamais, elle n’a froid aux yeux !

       

      2001
      Au sommet de la gloire !

      Au sommet de la gloire !

      Après une décennie un peu plus difficile, et ce malgré quelques succès notoires, dont le single Where the Wild Roses Grow, écrit par Nick Cave, Kylie Minogue revient en force. Oui, avec le titre Can't Get You Out of My Head, son album Fever devient un succès planétaire. Tout le monde parle, tout le monde chante, tout le monde respire Kylie Minogue. Autant dire que la tournée qui suit est un événement !

      2005
      Le coup d’arrêt brutal, puis le retour

      Le coup d’arrêt brutal, puis le retour

      Kylie Minogue nous avait habitués aux rires, la voici au bord des larmes. En mai, à l’annonce de son cancer du sein, la chanteuse australienne est contrainte d’arrêter subitement sa tournée mondiale pour se faire opérer. La longue bataille contre la maladie la mettra hors de scène pendant de nombreux mois, avant son retour glorieux avec l’album X, paru en 2007.

      Témoignages

      • Le mot du spectateur
      • Notre équipe en parle
      • La presse en parle

        Un concert extraordinaire ! Kylie Minogue était plus en forme que jamais. Elle a divinement bien chanté. Elle a vraiment mis le feu aux poudres et le public était aussi à la hauteur de l’évènement. C’était, tout bonnement, parfait. Merci Kylie ! 

        Alexis, après un concert à Lyon

        Kylie Minogue est une vraie pop-star, peut-être la plus grande après Madonna. Ses tubes, et en particulier Can't Get You out of My Head, ont fait danser le monde entier. C’est impressionnant à quel point elle semble toujours aussi habitée, aujourd’hui, par cette fougue juvénile et cette folle envie de vivre. C’est une showgirl dans l’âme : la voir sur scène est un vrai shoot de joie et d’énergie positive.

         

        Kylie Minogue ne résiste jamais à l’envie de tout chambouler. C’est une habitude. Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a varié les styles, passant par le disco, le rock et même les ballades indé. Mais elle reste ancrée dans la pop, avec des chansons aux paroles simples, quasi naïves, dans lesquelles elle chante la fête et l’amour, comme si elle n’avait jamais grandi. 

        Le Parisien

      Archives

      2018
      2 concerts
      • 18 mars
        Paris
        Café de la Danse
      • 09 nov.
        Boulogne Billancourt
        La Seine Musicale
      2011
      3 concerts
      • 11 mars
        Toulouse
        Zénith Toulouse Métropole
      • 14 mars
        Amneville
        Le Galaxie
      • 15 mars
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      2008
      2 concerts
      • 06 mai
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      • 01 juin
        Lyon
        Halle Tony Garnier
      Afficher plus
      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies