Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      Justin Bieber

      Justin Bieber

      De Teenage Idol à artiste pop accompli
      Ecouter
      • Tournée
      • About
      • Archives

      Tournée

      There is yet no show to display

      About

      About

      He was discovered via the internet in 2009 when he was only 15 years old and then everything went very fast for Justin Bieber. A first album ("My World") and the Canadian quickly became a phenomenon among teenagers. In the following years, he released a series of albums and collaborations that allowed him to evolve artistically, even if it meant surprising the fans of the first hour.

       

      He is not yet 30 years old but already has millions of albums and billions of views on Youtube. Everything went very fast for the young artist from Stratford, Ontario. Born on March 1, 1994, the young Canadian became passionate about music at an early age and taught himself guitar, piano and trumpet. This multi-instrumentalist also took some drum lessons, the first instrument his parents offered him when he was only 4 years old. In 2007, he created a Youtube channel containing covers and was spotted by Usher's label. The continuation, we know it.

       

      With a little more than 10 years of career, he has already collaborated with pop and R'n'B heavyweights such as Will I Am, Drake, Kanye West, Justin Timberlake or Diplo, to name a few. Despite the growing media attention to his private life to the detriment of his music and a musical break of 3 and a half years, the artist returned to the forefront in 2015 with the album "Purpose" and the track "What do You Mean?". He will subsequently take over the hit "Despacito" by Luis Fonsi, which will allow him to remain for many weeks number 1 in the American Top 100. In France, the artist was nominated in the category "International Male Artist of the Year" at the NRJ Music Awards 2017 as well as that of the "International Song of the Year" for "Despacito".

       

      After another musical break to focus on his family life, Justin Bieber is definitely back with new tracks and new collaborations (Ariana Grande, Chance The Rapper, Benny Blanco, Shawn Mendes...). If he is now fulfilled in his personal life, he has only one thing to look forward to: to be able to come back on stage and live again moments of communion with his public!

      Archives

      2016
      1 concert
      • 20 Sep
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      2013
      2 concerts
      • 19 Mar
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      • 08 Apr
        Strasbourg
        Zénith Europe
      2011
      1 concert
      • 29 Mar
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      See more
      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      Justin Bieber

      Justin Bieber

      De Teenage Idol à artiste pop accompli
      Ecouter
      • Tour
      • À propos
      • Archives

      Tour

      Aucune date prévue

      À propos

      À propos

      Il a été découvert via internet en 2009 alors qu’il n’avait que 15 ans et tout est ensuite allé très vite pour Justin Bieber. Un premier album (« My World ») et le canadien devient rapidement un phénomène auprès des adolescents. Les années qui suivent, il enchaîne albums et collaborations qui lui permettent d’évoluer artistiquement, quitte à surprendre les fans de la première heure.

       

      Il n’a pas encore 30 ans mais cumule déjà des millions d’albums et des milliards de vues sur Youtube. Tout est allé très vite pour le jeune artiste originaire de Stratford en Ontario. Né le 1er mars 1994, le jeune canadien se passionne très tôt pour la musique et apprend en autodidacte la guitare, le piano et la trompette. Ce multi-instrumentaliste prend aussi quelques cours de batterie, premier instrument que ses parents lui offrent alors qu’il n’a que 4 ans. En 2007, il créé une chaîne Youtube contenant des reprises et se fait repérer par le label d’Usher. La suite, on la connaît.

       

      Avec un peu plus de 10 ans de carrière, il a déjà collaboré avec des poids lourds de la pop ou du R’n’B tels que Will I Am, Drake, Kanye West, Justin Timberlake ou Diplo, pour ne citer qu’eux. Malgré l’attrait grandissant des médias pour sa vie privée au détriment de sa musique et une pause musicale de 3 ans et demi, l’artiste est revenu dès 2015 sur le devant de la scène avec l’album « Purpose » et le titre « What do You Mean ? ». Il reprendra par la suite le hit « Despacito » de Luis Fonsi, ce qui lui permettra de rester de longues semaines numéro 1 dans le Top 100 américain. En France, l’artiste est nommé dans la catégorie « Artiste Masculin Internationale de l'Année » aux NRJ Music Awards 2017 ainsi que celle de la « Chanson Internationale de l'Année » pour «Despacito».

       

      Après une nouvelle pause musicale pour se concentrer sur sa vie de famille, Justin Bieber est définitivement de retour avec de nouveaux titres et de nouvelles collaborations (Ariana Grande, Chance The Rapper, Benny Blanco, Shawn Mendes…). S’il est désormais épanoui dans sa vie personnelle, il n’a qu’une hâte : pouvoir revenir sur scène et vivre à nouveau des moments de communion avec son public !

      Archives

      2016
      1 concert
      • 20 sept.
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      2013
      2 concerts
      • 19 mars
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      • 08 avr.
        Strasbourg
        Zénith Europe
      2011
      1 concert
      • 29 mars
        Paris
        Accor Arena
      Afficher plus
      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies