Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      • Tour
      • About

      Tour

      There is yet no show to display

      About

      About
      Formed at the dawn of the 21st century, Gorod is among the most appreciated bands of the current international "tech death" scene.

      Originally from Bordeaux, Gorod has released 4 albums and 1 EP which have each time been very well received by the specialized media around the world, which has allowed them to achieve their current notoriety.

      A real stage band, where they excel with ultimate power and precision, Gorod has already done several European tours with the best of the genre (Obscura, The Faceless, Immolation, Job For a Cowboy, etc.), participated twice in the Hellfest, toured in the United States (participation in the Maryland Deathfest, headliner of the Bloodletting Tour one month in 2013).
      His participation in the biggest festival in South East Asia, the Jakarta Hammersonnic International Festival and a Japanese tour have definitely contributed to the band's stage reputation.

       
       
      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      • Tournée
      • À propos

      Tournée

      Aucune date prévue

      À propos

      À propos

      Formé à l’aube du 21eme siècle, Gorod est parmi les groupes les plus appréciés de la scène “tech death” internationale actuelle. Originaire de Bordeaux, Gorod a réalisé 4 albums et 1 EP qui ont à chaque fois été très bien accueillis par les médias spécialisés à travers le monde, ce qui lui a permis cette notoriété actuelle.

       

      Véritable groupe de scène, où il excelle avec une puissance et une précision ultime, Gorod a déjà fait plusieurs tournées européennes en compagnie des pointures du genre (Obscura, The Faceless, Immolation, Job For a Cowboy, etc), a participé par deux fois au Hellfest, a tourné aux Etats Unis (participation au Maryland Deathfest, headliner du Bloodletting Tour un mois en 2013). Sa participation au plus gros festival d’’Asie du Sud Est, le Jakarta Hammersonnic International Festival et une tournée Japonaise ont définitivement contribué à la réputation scénique du groupe.

      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies