Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      • Tour
      • About

      Tour

      • 2022 4 concerts
      • Club Price
        Friday
        24
        June 2022
        PARIS 18
        Book your seats
      • Upgrade
        Friday
        24
        June 2022
        PARIS 18
        Book your seats
      • Saturday
        25
        June 2022
        Clisson
        Seat release
      • Sunday
        26
        June 2022
        Toulouse
        Book your seats
      See program

      About

      About

      Diamante knows what it means to truly shine. With her iridescent sapphire hair, extraordinary voice, runway-calibrated style and empowering message, this Boston-raised, Los Angeles-based, Italian-Mexican-American siren is bringing new (and blue) fire to rock and alternative music.


      As a teenager, Diamante played small gigs on the Sunset Strip to become the powerful artist she is today. A disciple of P!nk and Guns N' Roses, without falling into the excesses of rock stars, she devotes every minute of her time to perfecting her signature sound, a mix of "hard rock with an alternative edge". 


      After extensive touring with bands like Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace and Shinedown... Diamante shines brighter than ever. In 2019, she teamed up with Howard Benson and Neil Sanderson as an independent artist to make American Dream, her second album. Diamante capitalized on her newfound creative freedom and independence by overseeing every step of the record's production. Of working with Benson and Sanderson, she says they helped "bring my stories to life and push me to accept my flaws. American Dream shows exponential maturity, proving more than ever that Diamante is truly distinguished by her fearlessness in pouring her soul into her music.

       

      Book now
      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      • Tournée
      • À propos

      Tournée

      • 2022 3 concerts
      • Tarif Club
        vendredi
        24
        juin 2022
        PARIS 18
        Réserver
      • samedi
        25
        juin 2022
        Clisson
        Complet - relâche
      • Bientôt disponible
        dimanche
        26
        juin 2022
        Toulouse
        Alerte de mise en vente
      Voir l'agenda

      À propos

      À propos

      Diamante sait ce que signifie vraiment briller. Avec sa chevelure saphir irisée, sa voix extraordinaire, son style calibré pour les défilés de mode et son message qui donne de la force, cette sirène italo-mexicano-américaine élevée à Boston et habitant Los Angeles apporte un feu nouveau (et bleu) au rock et à la musique alternative.

       

      Adolescente, Diamante écume les petits concerts sur le Sunset Strip pour devenir l’artiste puissante qu’elle est aujourd’hui. Disciple de P!nk et de Guns N’ Roses, sans tomber dans l’excès des rockstars, elle consacre chaque minute de son temps à peaufiner un son si caractéristique, mélange de « hard rock avec un côté alternatif ».

       

      Après de longues tournées avec des groupes comme Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace et Shinedown… Diamante brille plus que jamais. En 2019, elle fait équipe avec Howard Benson et Neil Sanderson en tant qu’artiste indépendante, pour réaliser American Dream, son deuxième album. Diamante a capitalisé sur sa nouvelle liberté créative et son indépendance en supervisant chaque étape de la production du disque. À propos de sa collaboration avec Benson et Sanderson, elle déclare qu’ils ont contribué à « donner vie à mes histoires et à me pousser à accepter mes failles ». American Dream montre une maturité exponentielle, prouvant plus que jamais que Diamante se distingue vraiment par son intrépidité à dévoiler son âme dans sa musique.

      Réserver
      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies