Artists
    Events
      EN
      FR
      • Tour
      • About
      • Galery

      Tour

      There is yet no show to display

      About

      About

      Aliashka is about to deploy her joyful whirlwind of tribal pop, poetic electro and dreamy harmonies on 2022. Her real name is Elodie Hilsum, a trained dancer and actress, she has collaborated with renowned choreographers Blanca Li, Damien Jalet, Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui, Kamel Ouali, Mourad Merzouki, Hofesh Shechter... 
      A prestigious CV to which is added today, for the release of her first EP, her talents as a singer, songwriter and composer.  Of Mongolian and Dutch origin, her friends call her Alias, a chameleon-like character played by Jennifer Garner, juggling several identities. She adds the Polish diminutive "shka" echoing her origins.

       

      With her first single "Totem", Aliashka unveils a half-naïve, half-provocative song about love. We find the tribal and almost visceral relationship that Aliashka has with music by drawing from his Mongolian origins. Her songs are endowed with a musical language enriched by the pop sounds of the 80s and 90s. It is a joyful mix between an electro tinged with traditional African sounds and instruments and a more complex writing inherited from classical music.

       


      Aliashka is currently in residence for the preparation of her tour "Pochette Surprise" where she is accompanied on stage by a drummer, Guillaume Marsault, multi-instrumentalist (Dominique A, Romain Humeau, Nina Attal) and a dancer and choreographer, GokuKepler, triple world champion of electro dance. The different talents of Aliashka and the multidisciplinarity of his team offer infinite artistic possibilities, appealing to the imagination of his audience, where poetry often creates surprise...

       

      gérard drouot productions uses cookies on this website. With your approval, we will use them to mesure and analyse your visit on the website (statistic cookies) to adapt it to your interests (customized cookies) and to provide you with relevant information (third party cookies). Customize

Artistes
    Événements
      FR
      EN
      • Tournée
      • À propos
      • Galerie

      Tournée

      Aucune date prévue

      À propos

      À propos

      Aliashka s’apprête à déployer son joyeux tourbillon de pop tribale, d’electro poétique et d’harmonies oniriques sur 2022.  De son vrai nom Elodie Hilsum, danseuse de formation et actrice, elle a collaboré avec les chorégraphes renommés Blanca Li, Damien Jalet, Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui, Kamel Ouali, Mourad Merzouki, Hofesh Shechter… 

      Un prestigieux CV auquel s’ajoute aujourd’hui pour la sortie de son premier EP, ses talents de chanteuse, autrice et compositrice.  D’origine mongole et hollandaise, ses amis la surnomment Alias, personnage de femme caméléon incarné par Jennifer Garner, jonglant entre plusieurs identités. Elle y ajoute le diminutif Polonais « shka » faisant écho à ses origines.

       

      Avec son premier extrait « Totem », Aliashka dévoile une chanson mi-naïve, mi-provocante sur l’amour. On y retrouve le rapport tribal et presque viscéral qu’Aliashka entretient avec la musique en puisant dans ses origines mongoles. Ses chansons sont dotées d’un langage musical enrichi par les sonorités pop des 80s et 90s. C'est un joyeux mélange entre une electro teintée de sonorités et d’instruments traditionnels africains et une écriture plus complexe héritée du classique.

       

      Aliashka est actuellement en résidence pour la préparation de sa tournée « Pochette Surprise » où elle est accompagnée sur scène d’un batteur, Guillaume Marsault, multi-instrumentiste (Dominique A, Romain Humeau, Nina Attal) et d’un performeur danseur et chorégraphe, GokuKepler, triple champion du monde de danse electro. Les différents talents d’Aliashka et la pluridisciplinarité de son équipe offrent des possibilités artistiques infinies, faisant appel à l’imaginaire de son public, où la poésie crée souvent la surprise…

      gérard drouot productions utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage). Gérer les cookies