zztop_2019_web_vignette_700x700

ZZ TOP

On tour

4th July 2019 – Arènes de Nîmes
Special Guest : Status Quo

21 juin 2019 – La Seine Musicale – Boulogne Billancourt
Special Guest
Richie Kotzen

Texans and proud to be! A sharp guitar sound, a cowboy style and the eternal huge beards, members of the band ZZ Top form the most mythical and extravagant trio of blues rock.
From the first album ZZ Top’s First Album in 1971, the group displays a radically blues color. He began the 80s with a more varied album, El Loco (October 1981) in which we find for the first time the use of a synthesizer and sound effects. An album that allows them to be very well ranked in the US charts. Their greatest success will come in March 1983 with Eliminator, on which he reinvents himself, proposing a mix of blues rock.

ZZ Top is one of the few bands in the 70s who have never changed their band since the release of the first album. Billy F. Gibbons, Dusty Hill and Frank Beard continue to fill their fans with songs from their 15 albums and hits such as “The Barn”, “She’s Got Legs”, “Sharp Dressed Man” and of course, “Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers “.
Formed in 1969, the group will celebrate its 50th birthday in 2019. On this occasion, an exceptional summer tour in Europe is announced and will of course go to France!

June 2019
July 2019

Archives in 2017 – 2016- 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012 – 2011 – 2010 – 2008 – 2003
Select below

July 2017

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

En savoir plus

ZZ TOP

En tournée

1ère partie : Status Quo
4 juillet 2019 – Festival de Nîmes

21 juin 2019 – La Seine Musicale – Boulogne Billancourt
Special Guest
Richie Kotzen

Texans et fiers de l’être ! Un son de guitares tranchant, un style de cowboy et les éternelles barbes démesurées, les membres du groupe ZZ Top forment le trio le plus mythique et extravagant du blues rock.
Dès le premier album ZZ Top’s First Album en 1971, le groupe affiche une couleur radicalement blues. Il entame les années 80 par un album plus varié, El Loco (octobre 1981) dans lequel on retrouve pour la première fois l’utilisation d’un synthétiseur et des effets sonores. Un opus qui leur permet d’ailleurs de très bien se classer dans les charts américains. Leur plus grand succès arrivera en mars 1983 avec Eliminator, sur lequel il se réinvente, proposant un mix de blues rock.
ZZ Top fait partie des rares groupes des années 70 à ne jamais avoir changé de formation depuis la sortie du 1er album. Billy F. Gibbons, Dusty Hill et Frank Beard continuent de combler leurs fans avec des morceaux issus de leurs 15 albums et des tubes tels que « La Grange », « She’s Got Legs », « Sharp Dressed Man » et bien sûr, « Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers ».
Formé en 1969, le groupe fêtera ses 50 ans en 2019. A cette occasion, une tournée d’été exceptionnelle en Europe est annoncée et passera bien évidemment en France !

juin 2019
juillet 2019

Archives en 2017 – 2016- 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012 – 2011 – 2010 – 2008 – 2003
Sélectionner ci-dessous une date avant

juillet 2017

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings