yes

Yes

In concert

YES is one of the most legendary English rock formations in the history of music. Progressive rock specialist, the group has scored more than a generation and continues today to be considered a reference.

Renowned for his sophisticated arrangements, enchanting melodies, and picturesque scenery, these pioneers include 21 albums including Yes (1969), Fragile (1971), Close to the Edge (1972) and more recently Heaven & Earth. (2014).

Album Series 2020 follows # YES50, the 2018 anniversary tour, and retains the same background: Steve Howe (guitar), Alan White (drums), Geoff Downes (keyboards), Billy Sherwood (bass and backing vocals), Jon Davison (vocals) and Jay Schellen (additional drums and percussion).

The Album Series 2020 tour will feature the entire Relayer (1974) album as well as other YES classics.

Meet the cult band YES in concert at L’Olympia on May 22, 2020.

May 2020
March 2018
May 2016
May 2014
November 2011
December 2009
November 2009
June 2004
June 2003
November 2001
February 2000

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

yes

Yes

En concert

YES est l’une des formations anglaises de rock les plus mythiques de toute l’histoire de la musique. Spécialiste du rock progressif, le groupe a marqué plus qu’une génération et continue aujourd’hui à être considéré comme une référence.

Réputé pour ses arrangements sophistiqués, ses mélodiques enchanteresses, sans compter les décors de scène pittoresques, ces pionniers du genre cumulent 21 albums, dont Yes (1969), Fragile (1971), Close to the Edge (1972) et plus récemment Heaven & Earth (2014).

Album Series 2020 suit #YES50, la tournée anniversaire de 2018, et conserve la même formation : Steve Howe (guitare), Alan White (batterie), Geoff Downes (claviers), Billy Sherwood (basse et chœurs), Jon Davison (chant) et Jay Schellen (batterie additionnelle et percussions).

La tournée Album Series 2020 reprendra l’intégralité de l’album Relayer (1974) ainsi que d’autres classiques de YES.

Retrouvez le groupe culte YES en concert à L’Olympia le 22 mai 2020.

mai 2020
mars 2018
mai 2016
mai 2014
novembre 2011
décembre 2009
novembre 2009
juin 2004
juin 2003
novembre 2001
février 2000

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings