van-morrison_2020_visuelweb_gdp_700x700

Van Morrison

In concert

Van Morrison’s recent album Three Chords And The Truth is not a comeback but just confirmation that this Northern Irishman still has the sacred fire and the desire to show the world that he has a voice and a extraordinary talent.

With emblematic titles such as “Tupelo Honey”, “Brown Eyed Girl”, or “Gloria” (repeated many times), Van Morrison left his mark on the 60s and 70s, whether among his first groups (Them, in particular) or during his solo career since 1968.
The folk musician, multi-instrumentalist, has never hesitated to multiply experiences with artists from diverse backgrounds, including jazz.

The scene remains for Van the place where he expresses himself best, as proof his double album of 1974 It’s Too Late To Stop Now, considered as one of the best live rock.

One thing is certain: the public who will be cheering on March 10, 2020 at the Olympia can expect an exceptional show, that of an artist who transcends fashion and gives his best to his fans.

March 2020
March 2007
November 2006
June 2004
July 2001
July 1999

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

van-morrison_2020_visuelweb_gdp_700x700

Van Morrison

Three Chords And The Truth, le récent album de Van Morrison, n’est pas un comeback mais juste la confirmation que cet Irlandais du Nord a toujours le feu sacré et l’envie de montrer au monde qu’il a une voix et un talent hors du commun.

Avec des titres emblématiques tels que “Tupelo Honey”, “Brown Eyed Girl”, ou encore “Gloria” (repris de nombreuses fois), Van Morrison a marqué de son empreinte les années 60 et 70, que ce soit au sein de ses premiers groupes (Them, notamment) ou au cours de la carrière solo qu’il mène depuis 1968.
Le musicien folk, multi-instrumentiste, n’a jamais hésité à multiplier les expériences avec des artistes issus d’horizons divers, et notamment du jazz.

La scène reste pour Van l’endroit où il s’exprime le mieux, pour preuve son double album de 1974 It’s Too Late To Stop Now, considéré comme un des meilleurs live du rock.

Une chose est sûre : le public qui viendra l’acclamer le 10 mars 2020 à l’Olympia peut s’attendre à un show exceptionnel, celui d’un artiste qui transcende les modes et donne son meilleur face à ses fans.

mars 2007
novembre 2006
juin 2004
juillet 2001
juillet 1999

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings