tsfh_2020_web_vignette_700x700

Two Steps From Hell – Live

In concert

TWO STEPS FROM HELL – LIVE
Thomas Bergersen & Nick Phoenix, masters of epic music in concert with orchestra and choir!

Thomas Bergersen and Nick Phoenix, the world leaders in the production and composition of epic music (a genre directly inspired by film music), break all streaming and subscriber records with their based company Two Steps From Hell in California. More than four billion views on YouTube, one billion on other streaming platforms, and four platinum albums have made Two Steps From Hell one of the most successful music companies.

An impressive sound led by a powerful orchestra and heroic choirs singing warlike themes like their most popular titles: “Protectors of the Earth”, “Heart of Courage”, “Victory” and “Archangel” galvanize the heart millions of fans and associate perfectly with the works they accompany. Between trailers for films like Avengers: Endgame, Aquaman or Jurassic World, the opening ceremonies of the Olympic Games, and the advertising campaigns of many large companies, all trust Two Steps From Hell to ensure their success.

Today, for the first time, Two Steps From Hell is touring all over Europe for concerts with soloists, choir and orchestra performing their soundtracks. One thing is certain, the best of the musical experience signed by Bergersen and Phoenix guarantees extraordinary shows.
The characteristic sound of Two Steps From Hell will stimulate all the senses, an exciting journey into the world of epic music, fantasy and musical mysticism.

Come to Friday, April 24, 2020 at La Seine Musicale in Paris for a show with guaranteed thrills!

April 2020

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

tsfh_2020_web_vignette_700x700

Two Steps From Hell – Live

En concert

TWO STEPS FROM HELL – LIVE
Thomas Bergersen & Nick Phoenix, les maîtres de la musique épique en concert avec orchestre et chœur !

Thomas Bergersen et Nick Phoenix, les numéros un mondiaux dans la production et la composition de musique épique (genre musical directement inspiré de la musique de films), battent tous les records de streaming et d’abonnés avec Two Steps From Hell, leur compagnie basée en Californie. Plus de quatre milliards de vues sur YouTube, un milliard sur les autres plateformes de streaming, et quatre albums de platine ont fait de Two Steps From Hell l’une des entreprises musicales les plus florissantes.

Un son impressionnant emmené par un puissant orchestre et des chœurs héroïques entonnant des thèmes guerriers à l’image de leurs titres les plus populaires : « Protectors of the Earth », « Heart of Courage », « Victory » et « Archangel » galvanisent le cœur de millions de fans et s’associent parfaitement aux œuvres qu’ils accompagnent. Entre les bandes-annonces de films comme Avengers: Endgame, Aquaman ou Jurassic World, les cérémonies d’ouverture des Jeux olympiques, et les campagnes publicitaires de nombreuses grandes compagnies, tous font confiance à Two Steps From Hell pour assurer leur succès.

Aujourd’hui, pour la première fois, Two Steps From Hell part en tournée dans toute l’Europe pour des concerts avec solistes, chœur et orchestre interprétant leurs bandes originales. Une chose est sûre, le meilleur de l’expérience musicale signé Bergersen et Phoenix garantit des shows extraordinaires.
Le son caractéristique de Two Steps From Hell stimulera tous les sens, un voyage excitant dans le monde de la musique épique, du fantastique et du mysticisme musical.

Rendez-vous vendredi 24 avril 2020 à La Seine Musicale à Paris pour un spectacle à frissons assurés !

Aucun événement trouvé !

avril 2020

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings