thearistocrats

The Aristocrats

On tour

September 2018

This trio of guitarist Guthrie Govan (Steven Wilson, Asia / GPS), bassist Bryan Beller (Joe Satriani, Dethklok), and drummer Marco Minnemann (Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani) will delight fans of instrumental rock. It may be Guthrie Govan who best defines the group as “a turbulent musical democracy. ”
For the last seven years, the Aristocrats have toured the world, selling out and unleashing the excitement of the public. In 2018, they return for a European tour where they will present on stage their third album, “Tres Caballeros”. Guthrie Govan said about the tour: “It’s been a long time since we made a big noise on stage together! Recently, we have all been involved in different musical projects, so something tells me that a lot of influences and inspirations could appear spontaneously at the next concerts of the Aristocrats … I cannot wait to hear what is going to happen! ”

No events found!

January 2020
February 2020
September 2018

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

thearistocrats

The Aristocrats

En tournée

septembre 2018

Ce trio composé du guitariste Guthrie Govan (Steven Wilson, Asia/GPS), du bassiste Bryan Beller (Joe Satriani, Dethklok), et du batteur Marco Minnemann (Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani) ravira les amateurs de rock instrumental survitaminé. C’est peut-être Guthrie Govan qui définit le mieux le groupe en le qualifiant de « turbulente démocratie musicale. »
Pendant les sept dernières années, les Aristocrats ont tourné à travers le monde, jouant à guichets fermés et déchainant l’enthousiasme du public. En 2018, ils reviennent pour une tournée européenne où ils présenteront sur scène leur troisième album, “Tres Caballeros”. Guthrie Govan a déclaré à propos de cette tournée : « Il y a longtemps que nous n’avons pas fait un sacré vacarme sur scène tous ensemble ! Dernièrement, nous nous sommes tous investis dans différents projets musicaux, donc quelque chose me dit qu’un grand nombre d’influences et d’inspirations pourraient apparaître spontanément lors des prochains concerts des Aristocrats… J’ai vraiment hâte d’entendre ce qui va arriver ! »

Aucun événement trouvé !

janvier 2020
février 2020
septembre 2018

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings