steelpanther_700x700

Steel Panther

In concert

Steel Panther began their career 15 years ago, with covers of the glam metal classics of the 80s. Michael Starr, Satchel, Lexxi Foxx and Stix Zadinia stand out for their energy and humor on stage and decide to play their own compositions. They released their first album Feel The Steel in 2009, on which they collaborated with notorious hard rock and metal artists such as Justin Hawkins of The Darkness, Corey Taylor of Slipknot and Scott Ian of Anthrax.

The third album, All You Can Eat, was released in 2014. It’s a mix of rock, a little heavy metal on Pussywhipped, a hint of hard rock on Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World, and of course the sweetness with The Burden Of Being Wonderful.

Recently, the Steel Panthers released “Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage“, filmed in Los Angeles in 2015 and featuring 10 acoustic tracks interspersed with skits illustrating the shenanigans and debauchery of the most glam of rock bands!

No events found!

Archives in 2018 – 2017 – 2016 – 2015
Select below before

February 2019
January 2018
June 2017

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

steelpanther_700x700

Steel Panther

Steel panther a commencé sa carrière il y a 15 ans en reprenant les classiques du glam métal des années 80. Michael Starr, Satchel, Lexxi Foxx et Stix Zadinia se démarquent par leur énergie et leur humour sur scène et décident très vite de jouer leurs propres compositions. Ils sortent alors leur premier album Feel The Steel en 2009, sur lequel collaborent de grands noms du hard rock et du métal comme Justin Hawkins de The Darkness, Corey Taylor de Slipknot ou encore Scott Ian d’Anthrax.

Le troisième opus de Steel Panther, All You Can Eat, est sorti en 2014. On y trouve un mélange des courants rock qui leur sont propres, un peu de heavy metal sur Pussywhipped, un soupçon de hard rock sur Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World, et bien sûr la ballade qui fait fondre les filles avec le titre The Burden Of Being Wonderful.

Récemment, les Panthères d’Acier ont sorti « Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage« , filmé à Los Angeles en 2015 et présentant 10 titres acoustiques entrecoupés par des sketches illustrant les manigances et les débauches du plus glam des groupes de rock !

janvier 2018
juin 2017
mars 2015

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings