credit.tovita.br_.then_.razzi_gdp

Status Quo

In concert

No event found!

With a career spanning over 40 years, Status Quo remain phenomenally successful and have sold over 130 million records. Their hits Pictures of Matchstick MenIn the Army Now and Rockin All Over the world and the 5,500 concerts they have given have left a lasting impression on millions of people and have turned Status Quo into a genuine institution of British rock music.

In 2007, the band released a new album entitled “In Search Of The Fourth Chord”, which critics hailed as their best album since the legendary “Whatever you want”, which came out in …1979! In 2009, les Enfoirés covered ‘In The Army Now’ for their annual campaign, rearranged by Jean-Jacques Goldman. The legend continues, with convivial concerts and impressively effective rock n’roll! The band came bak in 2013 with a new album called “Bula Quo” and then in 2014 with an acoustic album entitled “Aquostic“!

For health reasons, Rick Parfitt decided not to be part of the Status Quo Tour, Rick Parfitt, the guitarist and founding member of the band, died at the end of 2016. We offer our sincere condolences to his relatives.

No events found!

No event found!

Events before

July 2018
May 2017
December 2016
No event found!

Videos

credit.tovita.br_.then_.razzi_gdp

Status Quo

En concert

Aucun événement trouvé !

Après plus de 40 ans de carrière, Status Quo connaît toujours un succès phénoménal avec plus de 130 millions de disques vendus. Leurs tubes Pictures of Matchstick MenIn the Army NowRockin All Over the world et leurs 5500 concerts ont marqué des millions de personnes et ont fait de Status Quo un véritable monument de la musique rock britannique.

En 2007, le groupe sort un nouvel album intitulé In Search Of The Fourth Chord, qualifié par la critique de meilleur album depuis le mythique Whatever you want sorti en… 1979 ! En 2009, les Enfoirés ont repris In The Army Now pour leur campagne annuelle, réarrangé par Jean-Jacques Goldman. Véritable monument du rock britannique, Status Quo revient en 2013 avec un nouvel album intitulé « Bula Quo » puis en 2014 avec un album acoustique intitulé « Aquostic » !

Pour des raisons de santé, il avait décidé de ne plus faire partie de la tournée de Status Quo, Rick Parfitt, l’ancien guitariste et membre fondateur du groupe, est décédé fin 2016. Nous présentons nos sincères condoléances à ses proches.

Aucun événement trouvé !

Aucun événement trouvé !

Toutes les dates avant

juillet 2018
mai 2017
décembre 2016
Aucun événement trouvé !

Vidéos