seal_gdp

Seal

On tour

Soul and R&B singer multi-Platinum record, Seal became famous in 1991 with his single “Crazy“. The same year, his firt eponym album produced by Trevor Horn (ex The Buggles) knew a worldwide success. He then continued with successfull singles such as “Kiss From a Rose”, that has been used for the soundtrack of the movie Batman Forever, or “Love’s Divine”.

In 20 years of carreer, Seal has been distinguished by a fabulous ability to cross and mix musical styles with an astonishing coherence. Influenced by major musicians such as Bill Withers, Al Green of The Spinners, the author-composer-singer is still exploring all aspects of the Soul and making good use of them. He keeps going on with the realease of his album “7“. His tenth opus “Standards” will be released on November 10th 2017.

No events found!

Events before

July 2018
February 2018

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

seal_gdp

Seal

En tournée

Seal, la légende britannique de la soul, multi-disque de Platine, s’est fait connaître en 1991 avec le single Crazy. La même année, son premier album SEAL, est salué par la critique. Il enchaîne ensuite les succès avec des titres comme Kiss From A Rose, repris sur la bande originale du film Batman Forever, ou encore Loves Divine.

Influencé par des musiciens de renom tels que Bill Withers, Al Green ou The Spinners, Seal s’est distingué par sa capacité à traverser et mélanger les styles avec une étonnante cohérence. En 2015, il sort son album 7, une ode à l’amour qui est très bien accueillie par son public. Dans son dixième opus Standards qui sortira le 10 novembre, le chanteur de soul met sa voix inimitable au service des grands standards de légendes telles que Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald et Nina Simone.

Aucun événement trouvé !

Toutes les dates avant

juillet 2018
février 2018

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings