nilerodgers

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

In concert

Composer, producer, arranger and guitarist, Nile Rodgers is constantly exploring new territories and bringing together all generations. Co-founder of CHIC, he is the pioneer of a musical language that has generated hits like “The Freak”, “Good Times”, and reported 11 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame nominations to his group. Her work in CHIC and her productions for artists like David Bowie, Diana Ross and Madonna have sold more than 300 million albums and 50 million singles worldwide. More recently, he has collaborated with Daft Punk, Avicii, David Guetta, Disclosure and Sam Smith. With four decades of pop anthems, with more than 200 productions to his name, the incomparable influence of Nile Rodgers is undeniable.

Nile Rodgers & CHIC recently released “It’s About Time”, their first solo album in 26 years, to the delight of critics. The disc arrived directly in the Top 10 of the classification in the United Kingdom.

No events found!

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

nilerodgers

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Compositeur, producteur, arrangeur et guitariste, Nile Rodgers explore sans cesse de nouveaux territoires et rassemble toutes les générations. Co-fondateur de CHIC, il est le pionnier d’un langage musical qui a généré des tubes comme « Le Freak », « Good Times », et rapporté 11 nominations au Rock and Roll Hall of Fame à son groupe. Son travail dans CHIC et ses productions pour des artistes comme David Bowie, Diana Ross et Madonna ont vendu plus de 300 millions d’albums et 50 millions de singles dans le monde. Plus dernièrement, il a collaboré avec Daft Punk, Avicii, David Guetta, Disclosure et Sam Smith. Fort de quatre décennies d’hymnes pop, avec plus de 200 productions à son nom, l’influence incomparable de Nile Rodgers est indéniable.

Nile Rodgers & CHIC ont sorti récemment « It’s About Time », leur premier album solo en 26 ans, et ce pour le plus grand plaisir des critiques. Le disque est arrivé directement dans le Top 10 du classement au Royaume-Uni.

Aucun événement trouvé !

juillet 2020
juillet 2018
juillet 2014

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings