nek

NEK

Archives in 2019
Select below before

In concert

More than 10 million records sold worldwide.
19 platinum titles just for his albums and only in Italy.
More than 600 concerts around the Globe.

The wait for the new record by NEK Filippo Neviani is coming to an end: his new project will be released on May 10, three years after “Unici”.

The disc features “MI FARÒ TROVARE PRONTO”, a song he performed at the 69th Sanremo Festival. Currently broadcast by radio, this song has been co-written with Luca Chiaravalli and Paolo Antonacci. He is inspired by “Poems of Love”, a text by Jorge Luis Borges, and a trip to the Brazilian favelas in 2018 where Nek saw with his own eyes what love could accomplish

Starting in November, NEK will also be performing for a series of concerts in Europe’s biggest cities, including Spain, the United Kingdom and France, at the Bataclan on November 26, 2019. Its fans will have the chance to hear unpublished tracks as well as hits that have conquered audiences around the world during his 25-year career.

Before embarking on its European adventure, NEK will perform on the 22nd of September at the ARENAS DE VERONA, one of the most beautiful and prestigious sites in the world, and this, two years after the concert-event of 2017 gathering 12000 people .

November 2019

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

nek

NEK

Archives en 2019
Sélectionnez ci-dessous une date avant

En concert

Plus de 10 millions de disques vendus dans le monde.
19 titres de platine rien que pour ses albums et seulement en Italie.
Plus de 600 concerts aux quatre coins du Globe.

L’attente du nouveau disque de NEK Filippo Neviani touche à sa fin : son nouveau projet sortira le 10 mai, soit trois ans après « Unici ».

Le disque comporte « MI FARÒ TROVARE PRONTO », une chanson qu’il a interprétée au 69e festival de Sanremo. Diffusé actuellement sur les radios, ce morceau a été coécrit avec Luca Chiaravalli et Paolo Antonacci. Il s’inspire de « Poèmes d’Amour », un texte de Jorge Luis Borges, et d’un voyage dans les favelas brésiliennes en 2018 où Nek a vu de ses yeux ce que l’amour pouvait accomplir.

À compter du mois de novembre, NEK se produira également dans les plus grandes villes d’Europe, notamment en Espagne, au Royaume-Uni et en France, au Bataclan le 26 novembre 2019. Ses fans auront ainsi la chance d’entendre des morceaux inédits ainsi que les tubes qui ont conquis le public dans le monde entier au cours de ses 25 ans de carrière.

Avant d’embarquer pour son aventure européenne, NEK se produira le 22 septembre aux ARÈNES DE VÉRONE, l’un des plus beaux et des plus prestigieux sites du monde, et ce, deux ans après le concert-événement de 2017 rassemblant 12000 personnes.

novembre 2019

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings