murray-head_2020_visuelweb_gdp_700x700

Murray Head

On tour

PARIS – May 5, 2020

MURRAY HEAD
REPORT OF THE OLYMPIA

Due to the global COVID-19 epidemic, we are forced to postpone MURRAY HEAD’s concert at the Olympia for the second time. After having to postpone the concert from March 28, 2020 to June 30, 2020, we are obliged to postpone this concert to Sunday November 29, 2020 at 8 p.m.

Tickets purchased for the concert will remain valid for this postponement. However, customers who already wish to have their tickets refunded can contact the point of sale where they were purchased, within two months, until July 5, 2020 inclusive.

We deeply regret this postponement and thank the spectators for their understanding.

________________________________

The Gérard Drouot Productions team

________________________________

The postponement dates of the tour remain as follows:

The tickets in your possession will remain valid for these new sessions. However, customers who already wish to have their tickets reimbursed can contact the point of sale where they were purchased (reimbursement period of 2 months from the date of the postponement announcement, i.e. May 18 2020).

We deeply regret these last minute cancellations and thank the organizers, the hall and the spectators for their understanding.

________________________________

The Gérard Drouot Production team

________________________________

Murray Head will return to Olympia on November 29, 2020 to perform and rediscover his entire cult album “Say It Ain’t So”.
There are albums that are part of our life, our history, our memories … “Say It Ain’t So” is one of those that a whole generation has listened to over and over and continues to seduce younger.

Murray Head, eternal rebel, promises to transport you to his world of rock and ballads. He will be accompanied on stage by his loyal musicians, the brilliant guitarist Phil Palmer, the violinist Geoffrey Richardson, the bassist Jennifer Maidman, the saxophonist Harry Fausing Smith and the drummer Ally McDougal.

October 2020
November 2020
December 2020
August 2019
March 2018
May 2015
March 2015
July 2014
April 2014
February 2014
July 2013
June 2013

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

murray-head_2020_visuelweb_gdp_700x700

Murray Head

En tournée

PARIS – 5 mai 2020

MURRAY HEAD
REPORT DE L’OLYMPIA

En raison de l’épidémie mondiale de COVID-19, nous sommes contraints de devoir reporter pour la seconde fois le concert de MURRAY HEAD à l’Olympia. Après avoir dû décaler le concert du 28 mars 2020 au 30 juin 2020, nous sommes dans l’obligation de reporter ce concert au dimanche 29 novembre 2020 à 20h.

Les billets achetés pour le concert resteront valables pour ce report. Toutefois les clients souhaitant d’ores et déjà se faire rembourser leurs billets peuvent s’adresser au point de vente où ils ont été achetés, dans un délai de deux mois, jusqu’au 5 juillet 2020 inclus.

Nous regrettons vivement ce report et remercions les spectateurs de leur compréhension.

________________________________

L’équipe Gérard Drouot Productions

________________________________

Les autres dates de report de la tournée restent les suivantes:

Les billets en votre possession resteront valables pour ces nouvelles séances. Toutefois, les clients souhaitant d’ores et déjà se faire rembourser leurs billets peuvent s’adresser au point de vente où ils ont été achetés (délai de remboursement à 2 mois à compter de la date d’annonce de report, soit le 18 mai 2020).

Nous regrettons vivement ces annulations de dernière minute et remercions les organisateurs, la salle et les spectateurs de leur compréhension.

________________________________

L’équipe de Gérard Drouot Production

________________________________

Murray Head sera de retour à l’Olympia le 29 novembre 2020 pour interpréter et faire redécouvrir l’intégralité de son album devenu culte « Say It Ain’t So ».
Il est des albums qui font partie de notre vie, de notre histoire, de nos souvenirs … « Say It Ain’t So » est de ceux-là, que toute une génération a écouté en boucle et qui continue de séduire aujourd’hui les plus jeunes.

Murray Head, éternel révolté, promet de vous transporter dans son monde de rock et de ballades. Il sera accompagné sur scène de ses fidèles musiciens, le génial guitariste Phil Palmer, le violoniste Geoffrey Richardson, la bassiste Jennifer Maidman, le saxophoniste Harry Fausing Smith et le batteur Ally McDougal.

octobre 2020
novembre 2020
décembre 2020
août 2019
mars 2018
mai 2015
mars 2015
juillet 2014
avril 2014
février 2014
juillet 2013
juin 2013

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings