melody-gardot_2018_visuelweb_gdp_700x700

Melody Gardot

On tour

Archives in 2018 – 2016 – 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012 – 2011 – 2010 – 2009 – 2008
Select below

August 2018
July 2018
June 2018

American singer, songwriter and composer, Melody Gardot appeared on the jazz scene more than ten years ago. She already has 20 full concerts at Olympia de Paris and several successful tours in France, making her a must-see artist.
After giving her audience a second album of “My One & Only Thrill”, serious and nostalgic, Melody has released “The Absence”, an album that transports her audience from the deserts of Morocco to Tango bars in Buenos Aires, where she managed to capture the essence of each of her exotic journeys.

Her 4th album, “Currency of Man”, was released on June 1st, 2015. Very different from the previous ones, this disc offers cleverly mixing titles, jazz blues and R & B, carried by the extraordinary voice of Melody.
In 2017, she released her first live album, “Live in Europe” which includes all her successes: Baby I’m A Fool, My One and Only Thrill, The Stars, Who Will Comfort Me, Lisboa and Morning Sun. More than 300 concerts recorded between 2012 and 2016, listened to and selected by the talented Melody, to keep only the most moving songs.

Melody Gardot will be back in France this summer for two exceptional concerts at the Olympia on July 11 and 13, 2019, at the Opéra Garnier Monte-Carlo on July 12 2019, playing for the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival, as well as several festivals in France. A string section will be on stage with Melody.

July 2019
Load More

Archives in 2018 – 2016 – 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012 – 2011 – 2010 – 2009 – 2008
Select below

August 2018
July 2018
June 2018

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

melody-gardot_2018_visuelweb_gdp_700x700

Melody Gardot

En tournée

Archives en 2018 – 2016 – 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012 – 2011 – 2010 – 2009 – 2008
Sélectionnez ci-dessous des dates avant

août 2018
juillet 2018
juin 2018

Chanteuse, auteur et compositrice américaine, Melody Gardot est apparue sur la scène jazz il y a plus de dix ans. Elle compte déjà 20 concerts complets à l’Olympia de Paris et plusieurs tournées à succès en France, ce qui fait d’elle une artiste incontournable.

Après avoir offert à son public un second album touchant « My One & Only Thrill » , grave et empreint de nostalgie, Melody a sorti « The Absence », un opus qui transporte son auditoire des déserts du Maroc aux bars à tango de Buenos Aires, où elle aura réussi à capturer l’essence de chacun de ses périples exotiques.
Son 4ème album, « Currency of Man », est sorti le 1er juin 2015. Très différent des précédents, ce disque propose des titres mélangeants habilement, jazz blues et R&B, portés par la voix extraordinaire de Melody.
En 2017, elle sort son premier album live, « Live in Europe » qui regroupe tous ses succès : Baby I’m A Fool, My One and Only Thrill, Les Etoiles, Who Will Confort Me, Lisboa et encore Morning Sun. Plus de 300 concerts enregistrés entre 2012 et 2016, écoutés et sélectionnés par la talentueuse Melody, pour ne garder que les chansons les plus émouvantes.

Melody Gardot sera de retour en France cet été pour 2 concerts exceptionnels à l’Olympia les 11 et 13 juillet 2019 accompagnée par un ensemble à cordes, ainsi qu’à l’Opéra Garnier Monte-Carlo le 12 juillet 2019, à l’occasion du Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival.

juillet 2019

Archives en 2018 – 2016 – 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012 – 2011 – 2010 – 2009 – 2008
Sélectionnez ci-dessous des dates avant

août 2018
juillet 2018
juin 2018

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings