maneskin_2019_web_vignette_700x700

Måneskin

February 2019

In concert

With the success of their very first Parisian concert on February 9 at the Café de la Danse, complete in just a few weeks, Måneskin, the Italian musical phenomenon, is back!

Originally from Rome, this pop rock band is already enjoying huge success in their country, with their first single titled “Torna a Cosa” ranked 12th in the Top Radio in Italy with around 200 broadcasts a week.

Composed of singer Damiano David, bassist Victoria De Angelis, guitarist Thomas Raggi and drummer Ethan Torchio, the group became known after their stint on the Italian TV show X Factor.
Their first EP, driven by the success of the single “Chosen”, was certified platinum last year. Their debut album Il Ballo Della Vita, including the hits “Morirò da Re” and “Torno a casa” already reached the top of the Italian charts.
See you on September 11, 2019 at La Cigale!

September 2019
February 2019

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

maneskin_2019_web_vignette_700x700

Måneskin

février 2019

En concert

Fort du succès de leur tout premier concert parisien le 9 février au Café de la Danse, complet en quelques semaines seulement, Måneskin, le phénomène musical italien, est de retour !

Originaire de Rome, ce groupe de pop rock connait déjà un immense succès dans son pays, avec un premier single intitulé « Torna a cosa » classé 12e du Top Radio en Italie avec pas loin de 200 diffusions par semaine.

Composé du chanteur Damiano David, de la bassiste Victoria De Angelis, du guitariste Thomas Raggi et du batteur Ethan Torchio, le groupe s’est fait connaitre après leur passage remarqué à l’émission TV italienne X Factor.
Leur premier EP porté par le succès du single « Chosen », fut certifié disque de platine l’an passé. Leur premier album Il Ballo Della Vita, incluant les tubes « Morirò da Re » et « Torno a casa » atteint déjà les hauts des charts Italien.
Rendez-vous le 11 septembre 2019 à La Cigale !

septembre 2019
février 2019

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings