lynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd

On tour

Lynyrd Skynyrd scored 70s American rock with hymns such as “Sweet Home Alabama” and “Free Bird”. The group is a true legend, registered in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame since 2006.

The story of the group could have stopped in 1977, after the terrible plane crash in which disappeared the singer Ronnie Van Zant and the guitarist Steve Gaines. Reformed 10 years later with the survivors and Johnny Van Zant – the brother of Ronnie – on vocals, the band has been pursuing an intense career, chaining albums and tours.

After 5 years of absence in Paris, Lynyrd Skynyrd returns in concert at La Seine Musicale on July 6th, 2020 but also during the Nimes Festival on June 29th, 2020.

June 2020
July 2020
June 2019

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

lynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd

En tournée

Lynyrd Skynyrd a marqué le rock américain des années 70 avec des hymnes tels que “Sweet Home Alabama” et “Free Bird”. Le groupe est une véritable légende, inscrits au Rock and Roll Hall of Fame depuis 2006.

L’histoire du groupe aurait pu s’arrêter en 1977, après le terrible crash d’avion dans lequel ont disparu le chanteur Ronnie Van Zant et le guitariste Steve Gaines. Reformé 10 ans plus tard avec les survivants et Johnny Van Zant – le frère de Ronnie – au chant, le groupe poursuit depuis une carrière intense, enchainant les albums et les tournées.

Après 5 ans d’absence à Paris, Lynyrd Skynyrd revient en concert à La Seine Musicale le 6 juillet 2020 mais également dans le cadre du Festival de Nîmes le 29 juin 2020.

juin 2020
juillet 2020
juin 2019

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings