littlesteven

Little Steven

In concert

June 2019
June 2017

After helping create the sound of “Jersey Shore” with the Asbury Jukes, Little Steven becomes one of the founding members of Bruce Springsteen’s E Street Band. Then, he began a triumphal solo career during which he recorded records and gave concerts with his own formation, Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul. In 2001, he launched Little Steven’s Underground Garage, his own world-famous radio show, and recognized as one of the best in over 40 years.

Known throughout the world as an authority on traditional and contemporary Rock’n Roll, Little Steven is a member of the New Jersey Hall of Fame, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

In 2017, he released Soulfire, his first album after 15 years of silence. A true return to his Rhythm and Blues roots, Rolling Stones considers him one of the “Best Albums of 2017”. Recently, he released Soulfire LIVE !, a series of recordings made during the Soulfire Tour, the first solo tour in over twenty years.

In parallel with his career as a musician, he also embarks on comedy and plays the role of Silvio Dante in the series The Sopranos.
He also played, co-wrote, produced, supervised the music and directed (for the last episode) the Lilyhammer series, which was one of the first original creations of Netflix.

In 2019, Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul returns to Europe and presents the Summer of Sorcery Tour which will pass by La Cigale on June 23!

August 2019
June 2019
June 2017

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

littlesteven

Little Steven

juin 2019
juin 2017

Après avoir aidé à créer le son de « Jersey Shore » avec les Asbury Jukes, Little Steven devient l’un des membres fondateurs du E Street Band de Bruce Springsteen. Puis, il entame une carrière solo triomphale durant laquelle il enregistre des disques et donne des concerts avec sa propre formation, Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul. En 2001, il lance Little Steven’s Underground Garage, sa propre émission de radio, célèbre dans le monde entier, et reconnue comme l’une des meilleures de ces 40 dernières années.

Connu à travers le monde comme faisant autorité en matière de Rock’n Roll traditionnel et contemporain, Little Steven est membre du New Jersey Hall of Fame, du Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

En 2017, il sort Soulfire, son premier disque après 15 ans de silence. Véritable retour à ses racines Rhythm and Blues, Rolling Stones le considère comme l’un des « Meilleurs Albums de 2017 ». Récemment, il a sorti Soulfire LIVE !, une série d’enregistrements effectués pendant le Soulfire Tour, première tournée solo en plus de vingt ans.

En parallèle de sa carrière de musicien, il s’embarque également dans la comédie et interprète le rôle de Silvio Dante dans la série The Sopranos.
Il a également joué, coécrit, produit, supervisé la musique et réalisé (pour le dernier épisode) la série Lilyhammer, qui fut l’une des premières créations originales de Netflix.

En 2019, Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul revient en Europe et présente le Summer of Sorcery Tour qui passera par la Cigale le 23 juin !

juin 2019
juin 2017

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings