lisa_stansfield_2019_700x700

Lisa Stansfield

In concert

The British singer of R’n’B and pop-dance Lisa Stansfield became famous in the beginning of the 90s thanks to her hit All Around The World (1989) from the album Affection, which sold 5 million copies all around the world.
Her second album entitled Real Love puts 4 of its singles on the top European charts: Change, Time to Make You Mine, Set Your Loving Free and All Women.

In 2004, she hits the studio again and records her 6th album The Moment. Lisa Stansfield waits 9 years to release her 7th album: Seven. A more soul music kind of record for the one who grew up listening to Marvin Gay, The Supremes and Diana Ross. In 2018, she makes her great big return with Deeper, her 8th album, which quickly reaches the top 15 of “UK Official Album Charts”.

The British singer recently announced a new tour in October and November 2019 to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the release of her first album Affection. For the occasion, Lisa and her band will be playing the biggest hits of this record and the classics from the next seven albums!

November 2019

Archives in 2018 – 2013
Select below

April 2018

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

lisa_stansfield_2019_700x700

Lisa Stansfield

En concert

La chanteuse britannique de R’n’B et pop-dance Lisa Stansfield se fait connaitre au début des années 90 grâce à son tube All Around The World (1989) tiré de son album Affection, vendu à 5 millions d’exemplaires dans le monde.
Son second opus intitulé Real Love voit 4 de ses singles dans le haut des charts européens : Change, Time to Make You Mine, Set Your Loving Free et All Women.
En 2004, elle retourne en studio et enregistre son 6ème album The Moment. Lisa Stansfield attend 9 ans pour sortir son 7ème album : Seven. Un opus placé sous le signe de la soul pour celle qui a grandi avec Marvin Gay, The Supremes et Diana Ross dans les oreilles. En 2018, elle signe son grand retour avec Deeper, son 8ème album, qui atteint rapidement le top 15 du « UK Official Album Charts ».
La chanteuse britannique a récemment annoncé une nouvelle tournée en octobre et novembre 2019 pour fêter les 30 ans de la sortie de son premier album Affection. Pour l’occasion, elle jouera avec son groupe les plus grands tubes de l’album, sans oublier les classiques issus de ses 7 albums suivants !

novembre 2019

Archives en 2018 – 2013
Sélectionnez ci-dessous les dates avant

avril 2018

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings