lisaekdahl_web_vignette_700x700

Lisa Ekdahl

On tour

In concert

Archives in 2015 – 2011- 2010 – 2009
Select below before

Fragile voice from Scandinavia, Lisa Ekdahl has charmed well beyond the circle of jazz lovers. Discreet and delicate, it is always with elegance that she succeeds in singing jazz, bossa nova or pop.

Author of ten albums, she has already won three Grammy Awards. Her first album released in 1994 was a real success with over 500,000 copies sold! Accompanied by the excellent trio formed by Peter Nordhal, this diaphanous vocalist has captivated jazzophiles touched by his grace. With When did you leave heaven in 1997 and Back to Earth a year later, her career took on an international dimension.

Her new single “I Know You Love Me” featuring trumpet player Ibrahim Maalouf, is the first single from his next album entitled “More of the good” released on November 9th. Subtle blend of jazz, folk and soul, this new album is already announced as the end of the year success.

March 2019

Archives in 2015 – 2011- 2010 – 2009
Select below before

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

lisaekdahl_web_vignette_700x700

Lisa Ekdahl

En tournée

En concert

Archives en 2015 – 2011- 2010 – 2009
Sélectionnez ci-dessous les dates avant

Voix fragile venue de Scandinavie, Lisa Ekdahl a su charmer bien au-delà du cercle des amateurs de jazz. Discrète et délicate, c’est toujours avec élégance qu’elle réussit à chanter du jazz, de la bossa nova ou de la pop.
Auteur de dix albums, elle a déjà remporté trois Grammy Awards. Son premier album sorti en 1994 a connu un véritable succès avec plus de 500 000 exemplaires vendus ! Accompagnée de l’excellent trio formé par Peter Nordhal, cette diaphane vocaliste a su envoûter les jazzophiles touchés par sa grâce. Avec When did you leave heaven en 1997 et Back to Earth un an plus tard, sa carrière à pris une dimension internationale.
Son nouveau single « I Know You Love Me » en featuring avec le trompettiste Ibrahim Maalouf, est le premier extrait de son prochain album intitulé « More of the good » sorti le 9 novembre dernier. Subtil mélange de jazz, folk et soul, ce nouvel album s’annonce déjà comme le succès de fin d’année.

mars 2019

Archives en 2015 – 2011- 2010 – 2009
Sélectionnez ci-dessous les dates avant

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings