kaotik

Kaotik 747

In concert

it’s one evening in January that Kareem opened his eyes in Nice … Son of a mother with a more than precarious status and a father totally absent, Kao was adopted at the age of nine months … Cradled by the songs of Daniel Balavoine, IAM or Eminem, Kao likes to practice a rap to text, without any insult or hatred and while targeting the topics of society which are dear to him. Currently produced by a professional football player, Kao is pursuing the creation of his future album titled “No Weapon, No Hate, No Violence”. This project will include prestigious collaborations such as Shurik’n and Said from the IAM group etc … Very active on social networks, Kao likes to stay very close to his audience. He who likes to put forward associations of sick children, pensioners, the homeless or any other cause, he is a rapper like no other …
His next project will have more than forty celebrities and he will be in favor of sick children. #PetitsAnges …

No events found!

February 2020

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

kaotik

Kaotik 747

En concert

c’est un soir de Janvier que Kareem ouvrit les yeux à Nice… Fils d’une maman au statut plus que précaire et d’un papa totalement absent, Kao fut adopté à l’âge de neuf mois… Bercé par les chansons de Daniel Balavoine, IAM ou encore Eminem, Kao aime pratiquer un rap à texte, sans aucune insulte ni haine et tout en ciblant des thèmes de société qui lui sont chers. Actuellement produit par un joueur de football professionnel, Kao poursuit la création de son futur album intitulé « Sans arme, ni haine, ni violence ». Ce projet comptera des collaborations prestigieuses telles que Shurik’n et Saïd du groupe IAM etc… Très actif sur les réseaux sociaux, Kao aime rester très proche de son public. Lui qui aime mettre en avant les associations d’enfants malades, de retraités, les SDF ou toutes autres causes, il est un rappeur pas comme les autres…
Son prochain projet comptera plus de quarante célébrités et il sera en faveurs des enfants malades. #PetitsAnges…

Aucun événement trouvé !

février 2020

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings