kansas

Kansas

In concert

Package

With a legendary career spanning almost five decades, Kansas has firmly established itself as one of the classic American rock bands.
Since their first album in 1974, this group from Topek in the state of Kansas has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide, and remains famous for its classics such as “Carry On Wayward Son” or “Dust In The Wind ”, as well as for his progressive epics like“ Song for America ”.

The summer of 2020 will mark the release of The Absence of Presence, the group’s sixteenth album.

Kansas will be in concert at L’Olympia on November 2, 2021 and will perform their 1977 cult album Point of Know Return for the first time in its entirety.

November 2021

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

kansas

Kansas

En concert

Package

Avec une carrière légendaire s’étalant sur presque cinq décennies, Kansas s’est fermement établi comme l’un des groupes de classic rock américain.
Depuis leur premier album en 1974, ce groupe originaire de Topek dans l’état du Kansas a vendu plus de 30 millions d’albums dans le monde, et reste célèbre pour ses classiques tels que “Carry On Wayward Son” ou “Dust In The Wind”, ainsi que pour ses épopées progressives comme “Song for America”.

L’été 2020 marquera la sortie de The Absence of Presence, le seizième album du groupe.

Kansas sera en concert à L’Olympia le 2 novembre 2021 et interprétera pour la première fois en intégralité Point of Know Return, leur album culte de 1977.

novembre 2021

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings