iamx

IAMX

In concert

PARIS – Monday March 19, 2020

To follow up on the decree of the Ministry of Solidarity and Health of March 10, 2020 relating to various measures relating to the fight against the spread of the Covid-19 virus, of which article 1 stipulates that “any gathering bringing together simultaneously more than 1000 people are prohibited on the national territory until April 15, 2020 ”, we are forced to have to postpone the concert of Iamx initially planned for April 11 at the Café de la Danse on October 10, 2020.

Tickets remain valid for this new session.
Refunds are possible at the point of sale where tickets were purchased, up to and including May 19, 2020.

________________________________

The team of Gérard Drouot Productions

No events found!

October 2020

Vidéos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

iamx

IAMX

En concert

PARIS – lundi 19 mars 2020

Pour faire suite à l’arrêté du Ministère des Solidarités et de la Santé du 10 mars 2020 portant diverses mesures relatives à la lutte contre la propagation du virus Covid-19 dont l’article 1er stipule que « tout rassemblement mettant en présence de manière simultanée plus de 1 000 personnes est interdit sur le territoire national jusqu’au 15 avril 2020 », nous sommes contraints de devoir reporter le concert de Iamx initialement prévu la 11 avril au Café de la Danse à la date du 10 octobre 2020.

Les billets restent valables pour cette nouvelle séance.
Le remboursement est possible dans le point de vente où les billets ont été achetés, jusqu’au 19 mai 2020 inclus.

________________________________

L’équipe de Gérard Drouot Productions

Aucun événement trouvé !

octobre 2020

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings