hauser-700-700

Hauser

In concert

Package

PARIS – May 20, 2020

HAUSER
POSTPONEMENT OF ITS PARISIAN CONCERT
FRIDAY, OCTOBER 16, 2020

Due to the global COVID-19 epidemic, we are forced to postpone HAUSER’s concert for the second time in Salle Pleyel. After having to postpone the concert from April 2, 2020 to June 20, 2020, we are obliged to postpone this concert until Friday, October 16, 2020 at 8 p.m.

Tickets purchased for the concert will remain valid for this postponement. However, customers who already wish to have their tickets refunded can contact the point of sale where they were purchased, within two months, until July 20, 2020 inclusive.

We deeply regret this postponement and thank the spectators for their understanding.

______________________________

The Gérard Drouot Productions team
______________________________

THE MEMBER OF THE 2CELLOS LAUNCHES HIS SOLO PROJECT WITH A SUPERB INTERPRETATION OF THE THEME OF THE FAMOUS BALLET OF TCHAIKOVSKI.

After filling the stadiums around the world by playing half of the 2CELLOS duet, Stepjan Hauser launches his solo project in October 2019 under the name of HAUSER with a new interpretation of Tchaikovsky’s masterpiece, ” The Swan Lake ” (” Swan Lake ”). Available via Sony Classical, this new arrangement of the famous ballet theme was produced by Nick Patrick (Seal, Jonas Kaufmann) and highlights the cellist accompanied by the London Symphony Orchestra.

Born in a family of musicians in Pula, Croatia, Stepjan Hauser started the cello at 8 years old. His passion for the instrument led him to study at the Royal Northern College of Music in Manchester before forming the 2CELLOS viral sensation with cellist Luka Šulić. Soon, their takeover of Michael Jackson’s Smooth Criminal has propelled them to global success.
The meteoric success of 2CELLOS has also led HAUSER and Šulić to join Sir Elton John on tour, to release 5 albums from Sony Music Masterworks and to sell in the biggest cinemas in the world. The 2CELLOS have played in such iconic venues as Radio City Music Hall in New York, Royal Albert Hall in London, Olympia and Zenith in Paris, the Budokan in Tokyo and the Opera House in Sydney.

No events found!

October 2020

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

hauser-700-700

Hauser

En concert

Package

PARIS – 20 mai 2020

HAUSER
REPORT DE SON CONCERT PARISIEN
AU VENDREDI 16 OCTOBRE 2020

En raison de l’épidémie mondiale de COVID-19, nous sommes contraints de devoir reporter pour la seconde fois le concert de HAUSER à la Salle Pleyel. Après avoir dû décaler le concert du 2 avril 2020 au 20 juin 2020, nous sommes dans l’obligation de reporter ce concert au vendredi 16 octobre 2020 à 20h.

Les billets achetés pour le concert resteront valables pour ce report. Toutefois les clients souhaitant d’ores et déjà se faire rembourser leurs billets peuvent s’adresser au point de vente où ils ont été achetés, dans un délai de deux mois, jusqu’au 20 juillet 2020 inclus.

Nous regrettons vivement ce report et remercions les spectateurs de leur compréhension.

______________________________

L’équipe Gérard Drouot Productions
______________________________

Après avoir rempli les stades du monde entier en incarnant la moitié du duo 2CELLOS, Stjepan Hauser lance son projet solo en octobre 2019 sous le nom de HAUSER avec une nouvelle interprétation du chef d’œuvre de Tchaïkovski, ‘’Le Lac des Cygnes’’ (‘’Swan Lake’’). Disponible via Sony Classical, ce nouvel arrangement du célèbre thème de ballet a été produit par Nick Patrick (Seal, Jonas Kaufmann) et met en avant le violoncelliste accompagné par le London Symphony Orchestra.

Né dans une famille de musiciens à Pula en Croatie, Stjepan Hauser a commencé le violoncelle à 8 ans. Sa passion pour l’instrument l’a mené à étudier au Royal Northern College of Music à Manchester avant de former la sensation virale 2CELLOS avec le violoncelliste Luka Šulić. Très vite, leur reprise de ‘Smooth Criminal’ de Michael Jackson les a propulsés vers un succès planétaire.
Le succès météorique des 2CELLOS a également conduit HAUSER et Šulić à rejoindre Sir Elton John en tournée, à sortir 5 albums chez Sony Music Masterworks et à jouer à guichets fermés dans les plus grandes salles du monde. Les 2CELLOS ont joué dans des salles iconiques comme le Radio City Music Hall de New York, le Royal Albert Hall de Londres, l’Olympia et le Zénith de Paris, le Budokan de Tokyo ou encore l’Opera House de Sydney.

octobre 2020

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings