After a world tour that drew more than a million spectators between 2014 and 2019, Hans Zimmer returned to Europe from February to April 2021 with another grandiose tour.
Accompanied by a band, an orchestra and a choir, he will play his best compositions drawn from numerous masterpieces, newer pieces as well as works rarely performed live.

Oscars®, Grammy® and Golden Globes® award-winning composers Hans Zimmer created some of the most iconic soundtracks of our time. The composer, who received his 11th Oscar nomination in 2018 for the music of Dunkerque, by Christopher Nolan, has reinvented the format of film concerts.

The public can expect a new series of sumptuous shows in 2021. Hans Zimmer Live, the previous tour has surprised both viewers and critics alike. Instead of playing the maestros or projecting film sequences, Hans Zimmer went on stage as a musician and host of the evening, allowing the audience to fully immerse themselves in his famous soundtracks.
By popular demand, the illustrious German-born composer returns on stage for the Hans Zimmer Live – Europe Tour 2021!

June 2017
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

hz_2021_web_vignette_700x700

Hans Zimmer Live

En concert

Pack VIP

Après une tournée mondiale ayant attiré plus d’un million de spectateurs entre 2014 et 2019, Hans Zimmer revient en Europe de février à avril 2021 avec une nouvelle tournée grandiose.
Accompagné d’un groupe, d’un orchestre et d’un chœur, il jouera ses meilleures compositions tirées de nombreux chefs-d’œuvre, des morceaux plus récents ainsi que des œuvres rarement jouées en live.

Hans Zimmer, compositeur primé aux Oscars®, aux Grammy® et aux Golden Globes®, a créé certaines des bandes originales les plus emblématiques de notre époque. Le compositeur, qui a reçu sa 11e nomination aux Oscar en 2018 pour la musique de Dunkerque, de Christopher Nolan, a réinventé le format des ciné-concerts.

Le public peut s’attendre à une nouvelle série de spectacles somptueux en 2021. Hans Zimmer Live, la tournée précédente a autant surpris les spectateurs que les critiques. Au lieu de jouer les maestros ou de projeter des séquences de films, Hans Zimmer est monté sur scène comme musicien et hôte de la soirée, permettant ainsi au public de s’immerger complètement dans ses célèbres bandes originales.
À la demande générale, l’illustre compositeur d’origine allemande remonte sur scène pour le Hans Zimmer Live – Europe Tour 2021 !

juin 2017
juin 2016
mai 2016
avril 2016

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings