haley2

Haley Reinhart

=”text-align: center;”>Haley Reinhart

In concert

Upgrade

Her dynamism feeds three solo albums, Listen Up! [2012], Better [2016], and What’s That Sound? [2017]. Her cover of Elvis Presley’s classic Can’t Help Falling In Love is Platinum certified and generates over 150 million streams on Spotify and over 70 million views on YouTube in three years. Very popular for her talent, she collaborates regularly with Post Modern Jukebox, but also with the legendary Jeff Goldblum, and this, on two titles from The Capitol Studios Sessions, her collection of jazz standards, which ignited the rankings.

Haley Reinhart is a timeless voice transcending time. It seems as relevant in the sixties as it was in the Snapchat era. It even grows over time. Moreover, the scope of her vocal spectrum is fully illustrated in Lo-Fi Soul, her album released in 2019.

May 2020
May 2017

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

haley2

Haley Reinhart

En concert

Upgrade

Son dynamisme alimente trois albums solos, Listen Up! [2012], Better [2016], et What’s That Sound? [2017]. Sa reprise de « Can’t Help Falling In Love », le classique d’Elvis Presley, est certifié Platine et génère plus de 150 millions de streams sur Spotify et plus de 70 millions de vues sur YouTube en trois ans. Très courue pour son talent, elle collabore régulièrement avec Post Modern Jukebox, mais aussi avec le légendaire Jeff Goldblum, et ce, sur deux titres de The Capitol Studios Sessions, son recueil de standards du jazz, qui a enflammé les classements.

Haley Reinhart c’est une voix intemporelle transcendant les époques. Elle semble aussi pertinente dans les années soixante qu’à l’ère de Snapchat. Elle prend même de l’ampleur avec le temps. D’ailleurs l’envergure de son spectre vocal s’illustre pleinement dans Lo-Fi Soul, son album sorti en 2019.

mai 2017

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings