googoosmartik

Googoosh & Martik

In concert

THE IRANIAN LEGENDS
GOOGOOSH & MARTIK
IN EXCEPTIONAL CONCERT
AT THE PALAIS DES CONGRES DE PARIS
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2019

A true living legend, Googoosh is unquestionably the diva of the Iranian variety. Googoosh has inspired many artists and remains a feminine icon of music. She knew how to break the barriers of cultural and linguistic differences by recording her works in English, French, Spanish and Italian. Googoosh has already performed on stage with prestigious artists such as Charles Aznavour, Ray Charles and Tina Turner.

Currently on a world tour with singer Martik, her longtime friend, Googoosh will be pleased to come to Paris for an exceptional concert at the Palais des Congrès, Friday, December 20, 2019!

December 2019

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

googoosmartik

Googoosh & Martik

En concert

LES LEGENDES IRANIENNES
GOOGOOSH & MARTIK
EN CONCERT EXCEPTIONNEL
AU PALAIS DES CONGRES DE PARIS
VENDREDI 20 DECEMBRE 2019

Véritable légende vivante, Googoosh est incontestablement la diva de la variété iranienne. Googoosh a inspiré de nombreux artistes et reste une icône féminine de la musique. Elle a su briser les barrières des différences culturelles et linguistiques, en enregistrant ses œuvres en anglais, français, espagnol et italien. Googoosh s’est déjà produite sur scène avec des artistes prestigieux tels que Charles Aznavour, Ray Charles ou encore Tina Turner.

Actuellement en tournée mondiale avec le chanteur Martik, son ami de toujours, Googoosh nous fera le plaisir de venir à Paris pour un concert exceptionnel au Palais des Congrès, vendredi 20 décembre 2019 !

décembre 2019

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings