francescodegregori

Francesco De Gregori

In concert

12 March 2020 – Paris la Cigale – CANCELED

A real star in Italy, everything that touches this brilliant songwriter with his hoarse voice and his guitar is crowned with success.

At 16, he starts singing Bob Dylan and Leonard Cohen in Italian. Later, he will be passionate about the popular Italian repertoire and the tradition of social singing while rubbing himself with the love song.

Accompanied by his group, he will fly over his successful career (“La Donna Cannone”, “Rimmel” …) on the occasion of the tour “The Greatest Hits” which will pass to Paris by La Cigale on March 12, 2020.

No events found!

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

francescodegregori

Francesco De Gregori

En concert

12 Mars 2020 – Paris la Cigale – ANNULÉ

PARIS – le vendredi 6 mars 2020

En raison de circonstances imprévues liées au COVID 19, nous sommes contraints de devoir annuler l’évènement suivant:
– De Gregori & Band Live dont le concert était prévu le jeudi 12 mars à La Cigale à Paris.

Nos clients et fans peuvent solliciter le remboursement de leurs billets auprès du point de vente où ils ont été achetés.

Nous regrettons vivement cette annulation de dernière minute et remercions les fans et spectateurs de leur compréhension.
________________________________
L’équipe de Gérard Drouot Productions

————

Véritable star en Italie, tout ce que touche ce brillant auteur-compositeur avec sa voix éraillée et sa guitare est couronné de succès.

À 16 ans, il commence à chanter Bob Dylan et Leonard Cohen en italien. Plus tard, il se passionnera par le répertoire populaire italien et à la tradition du chant social tout en se frottant à la chanson d’amour.

Accompagné de son groupe, il survolera sa carrière jalonnée de succès (“La Donna Cannone”, “Rimmel”…) à l’occasion de la tournée « The Greatest Hits » qui passera à Paris par La Cigale le 12 mars 2020.

Aucun événement trouvé !

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings