flyingbach_700x700px

Flying Bach

Show

PARIS – Monday March 19, 2020

Following the decree of the Ministry of Solidarity and Health of March 10, 2020 on various measures relating to the fight against the spread of the Covid-19 virus, of which article 1 stipulates that “any gathering bringing together at the same time more than 1000 people are prohibited on the national territory until April 15, 2020 “, we are forced to have to postpone the Flying Bach show to November 13, 2020 .

The tickets remain valid for these new sessions. Refunds are possible at the point of sale where tickets were purchased, up to and including May 19, 2020.

________________________________

The team of Gérard Drouot Productions

———–

When breakdance and classical music merge on stage!

Do you think that Johann Sebastian Bach and breakdance have nothing in common?
With Flying Bach, the company Flying Steps and the opera director Christoph Hagel prove that breakdance and classical music form a perfect duo.

This unique adaptation of Johann Sebastian Bach’s “Well-Tempered Clavier” breaks down the barriers between urban culture and classical music. Note for note. One step after another. The sounds of piano, cello and electronic beats.

Flying Bach has toured 35 countries – from the United States to Kazakhstan, from Australia to Finland to Japan – and has captivated more than 500,000 people.

See more here
https://www.flyingbach-paris.fr/

November 2020

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

flyingbach_700x700px

Flying Bach

Spectacle

PARIS – lundi 19 mars 2020

Pour faire suite à l’arrêté du Ministère des Solidarités et de la Santé du 10 mars 2020 portant diverses mesures relatives à la lutte contre la propagation du virus Covid-19 dont l’article 1er stipule que « tout rassemblement mettant en présence de manière simultanée plus de 1 000 personnes est interdit sur le territoire national jusqu’au 15 avril 2020 », nous sommes contraints de devoir reporter le show de Flying Bach au 13 novembre 2020.

Les billets restent valables pour ces nouvelles séances. Le remboursement est possible dans le point de vente où les billets ont été achetés, jusqu’au 19 mai 2020 inclus.

________________________________

L’équipe de Gérard Drouot Productions

———

Quand breakdance et musique classique fusionnent sur scène !

Vous pensez peut-être que Jean-Sébastien Bach et breakdance n’ont rien en commun ?
Avec Flying Bach, la compagnie Flying Steps et le metteur en scène d’opéra Christoph Hagel prouvent que la breakdance et la musique classique forment un tandem parfait.

Cette adaptation unique du « Clavier bien tempéré » de Jean-Sébastien Bach fait tomber les barrières entre la culture urbaine et la musique classique. Note pour note. Un pas après l’autre. Aux sons du piano, du violoncelle et des beats électroniques.

Flying Bach a été présenté en tournée dans 35 pays – des États-Unis au Kazakhstan, de l’Australie en Finlande en passant par le Japon – et a captivé plus de 500.000 personnes.

Plus d’informations ici
https://www.flyingbach-paris.fr/

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings