deeppurple

Deep Purple

On tour

If heavy metal is born, it’s thanks to Led Zep, Black Sabbath and Deep Purple. To evoke Deep Purple is to enter the history of hard rock with its most emblematic band. 47 years after its creation, the song “Smoke On The Water” remains the ultimate classic of rock guitar, thanks to its riff of brass designed by Ritchie Blackmore.
Few groups can cross the ages while continuing to record, release albums, play in concert. Active on stages all over the world since 1968, Deep Purple is synonymous with hellish bustle and electrified melodies. With singer Ian Gillan, bassist Roger Glover and drummer Ian Paice, three of his original members present in 1972 on the Machine Head reference album, Deep Purple is back for a new tour. For this “Long Goodbye Tour” that began in 2017, the Purple has shrunk from any effort to offer its fans the cocktail of powerful decibels and cult pieces that have built his saga, that of an unalterable group. Perhaps the ultimate chance to find the giants of heavy and shake his hair on the eternal riffs of a legendary band, Deep Purple.

Deep Purple will be touring festivals this summer and in Paris at the Seine Musicale on June 30, 2020.

No events found!

June 2020
July 2020
October 2020
July 2018
June 2017
December 2015
November 2015
August 2015
July 2014
June 2014
August 2013
May 2013
December 2012
July 2011
December 2010
November 2010
December 2009
July 2008
November 2007
May 2007
March 2007
November 2006
January 2006
July 2005
October 2003
August 2003
October 2000

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

deeppurple

Deep Purple

En tournée

Si le heavy metal est né, c’est grâce à Led Zep, Black Sabbath et Deep Purple. Evoquer Deep Purple, c’est entrer dans l’histoire du hard rock avec son groupe le plus emblématique. 47 ans après sa création, la chanson « Smoke On The Water » reste l’ultime classique de la guitare rock, grâce à son riff d’airain conçu par Ritchie Blackmore.
Rares sont les groupes capables de traverser les âges tout en continuant à enregistrer, à sortir des albums, à jouer en concert. Actif sur les scènes du monde entier depuis 1968, Deep Purple est synonyme de boucan d’enfer et de mélodies électrifiées. Avec le chanteur Ian Gillan, le bassiste Roger Glover et le batteur Ian Paice, trois de ses membres originaux présents en 1972 sur l’album de référence Machine Head, Deep Purple est de retour pour une nouvelle tournée. Pour ce « Long Goodbye Tour » qui débuta en 2017, le Purple n’a reculé devant aucun effort pour offrir à ses fans le cocktail de décibels puissants et de morceaux culte qui ont construit sa saga, celle d’un groupe inaltérable. Peut-être l’ultime occasion de retrouver les géants du heavy et de secouer ses cheveux sur les riffs éternels d’un groupe légendaire, Deep Purple.

Deep Purple sera en tournée de festivals cet été et à Paris à la Seine Musicale le 30 juin 2020.

Aucun événement trouvé !

juin 2020
juillet 2020
octobre 2020
juillet 2018
juin 2017
décembre 2015
novembre 2015
août 2015
juillet 2014
juin 2014
août 2013
mai 2013
décembre 2012
juillet 2011
décembre 2010
novembre 2010
décembre 2009
juillet 2008
novembre 2007
mai 2007
mars 2007
novembre 2006
janvier 2006
juillet 2005
octobre 2003
août 2003
octobre 2000

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings