clannad

Clannad

In concert

Formed by members of the Brennan family in the 1970s, Clannad is an Irish group that blends traditional and modern music for a breathtakingly beautiful result. Thanks to their hypnotic vocal harmonies and captivating sound, the group has sold more than fifteen million records worldwide.

Among the group’s successes include “Harry’s Game”, which will propel the group to the top of the ranking of English singles and will hatch the group’s popularity in the United States, but also “In a Lifetime” in duet with Bonno (U2), or again “I Will Find You” written for the film “The Last of the Mohicans”.

After a career marked by success started in 1973 and a break in 1998 which lasted almost fifteen years, Clannad will be in Paris for an exceptional concert at La Cigale on April 30, 2021.

April 2021

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

clannad

Clannad

En concert

Formé par les membres de la famille Brennan dans les années 70, Clannad est un groupe irlandais qui mêle musique traditionnelle et moderne pour un résultat d’une beauté époustouflante. Grâce à leurs harmonies vocales hypnotiques et à un son captivant, le groupe a vendu plus de quinze millions de disques dans le monde.

Parmi les succès du groupe citons “Harry’s Game”, qui propulsera le groupe au sommet du classement des singles anglais et fera éclore la popularité du groupe aux États-Unis, mais aussi « In a Lifetime » en duo avec Bonno (U2), ou encore « I Will Find You » écrit pour le film « Le dernier des Mohicans ».

Après une carrière jalonnée de succès débutée en 1973 et une pause en 1998 qui durera presque quinze ans, Clannad sera à Paris pour un concert exceptionnel à La Cigale le 30 avril 2021.

avril 2021

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings