chrisbotti_2020_web_vignette_700x700

Chris Botti

In concert

For nearly thirty years, master trumpet player and composer Chris Botti has amassed an impressive collection of awards, including several gold and platinum records, to become the most successful instrumental artist in his country. His captivating appearances with an extraordinary panel of legends such as Sting, Barbra Streisand, Tony Bennett, Yo-Yo Ma, Frank Sinatra, Paul Simon and Andrea Bocelli have confirmed his place as one of the most brilliant and inspiring artists in the world. contemporary music. Whether performing with renowned symphony orchestras or in historical halls around the world, his exceptional crystalline and poetic play transcends musical boundaries.

Chris Botti will be on June 24, 2020 at La Cigale in Paris.

June 2020

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

chrisbotti_2020_web_vignette_700x700

Chris Botti

En concert

Pendant près de trente ans, le maître-trompettiste et compositeur Chris Botti a amassé une impressionnante collection de récompenses, dont plusieurs disques d’or et de platine, pour devenir l’artiste instrumental le plus vendeur de son pays. Ses apparitions envoutantes avec un extraordinaire panel de légendes comme Sting, Barbra Streisand, Tony Bennett, Yo-Yo Ma, Frank Sinatra, Paul Simon et Andrea Bocelli ont confirmé sa place comme l’un des artistes les plus brillants et inspirants du monde de la musique contemporaine. Qu’il se produise avec des orchestres symphoniques renommés ou dans des salles historiques à travers le monde, son exceptionnel jeu cristallin et poétique transcende les frontières musicales.

Chris Botti sera le 24 juin 2020 à La Cigale à Paris.

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings