brianmcknight

BRIAN McKNIGHT

January 2014

Considered one of the most beautiful RnB voices on the other side of the Atlantic, Brian McKnight is no longer presented! He has been nominated 16 times at the Grammy Awards and released more than 10 solo albums, including “Back at One“, which has sold more than 3 million copies.

1997 is the year he triumphs on the charts with the album “Anytime” worn by the single of the same name and You should be mine.
Since then, he has added other successes to these, notably with his titles One Last Cry and 6, 8, 12 and has multiplied collaborations with the greatest voices: Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, Boyz II Men, P. Diddy, Christina Aguilera, Josh Groban ….

The one who started in the choir of his church continues his good career. His new single called When I’m Gone will be released on February 22nd. Until he unveils his next album “Bedtime Story” in June 2019, you can already listen to the first track that should appear on it, 42 (Grown Up Tipsy), released in September 2018.

After 5 years of absence on the Parisian scene, the prince of love songs offers himself the Olympia Wednesday, May 22nd.

January 2014

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

brianmcknight

BRIAN McKNIGHT

Considéré comme l’une des plus belles voix du RnB outre-Atlantique, on ne présente plus Brian McKnight ! Il a été nommé 16 fois aux Grammy Awards et a sorti plus de 10 albums solos dont « Back at One », écoulé à plus de 3 millions d’exemplaires.

1997 est l’année où il triomphe dans les charts avec l’album « Anytime » porté par le single éponyme et You should be mine. Depuis, il a ajouté d’autres succès à ceux-ci, notamment avec ses titres One Last Cry et 6, 8, 12 et a multiplié les collaborations avec les plus grandes voix : Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, Boyz II Men, P. Diddy, Christina Aguilera, Josh Groban….

Celui qui a débuté dans la chorale de son église poursuit sa belle carrière. Il sort son nouveau single baptisé When I’m Gone le 22 février. En attendant qu’il dévoile son prochain opus « Bedtime Story » en juin 2019, vous pouvez d’ores et déjà écouter le premier morceau qui devrait figurer dessus, 42 (Grown Up Tipsy), sorti en septembre 2018.

Après 5 ans d’absence sur la scène parisienne, le prince des love songs s’offre l’Olympia mercredi 22 mai.

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings