bonnietyler

Bonnie Tyler

The singer Bonnie Tyler, huge performer of the global hit “Total Eclipse of the Heart” is back on stage after more than 10 years of absence, and will be on stage at the Olympia on May 20, 2019.

We do not introduce Bonnie Tyler anymore. Recognized for her remarkable hoarse voice due to vocal cord surgery in 1977: she would have started speaking too soon during the healing period, so she was nicknamed the female Rod Stewart. allowing to sing in various musical genres (rock, soul, pop, slow, …).

“Lost In France” (1976), “It’s A Heartache” (1977), “Total Eclipse Of The Heart” (1983) or “Holding Out For A Hero” (1984) are just four of Bonnie Tyler’s greatest hits. has imposed until today as unavoidable hits on the radio!

In her 45-year career, her records have sold more than 100 million copies and the incendiary blonde has been nominated several times for the Grammy Award for Best Rock / Pop Singer. She is on the international music scene the worthy female representative of the Meat Loaf style rock lyrical with titles lasting 7 minutes produced by Jim Steinman.

Bonnie’s last concert in France dates back to June 8, 2005, when she came to celebrate her birthday at La Cigale. Concert during which she also filmed the DVD “Bonnie On Tour”.

The year 2019 thus sign its great return to France with an exceptional date at the Olympia May 20 as part of its tour in Europe. In addition to her biggest hits, 67-year-old Welsh will also present new songs. They will be taken from Between The Earth & The Stars, his new studio album planned for spring 2019 at earMUSIC.

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

bonnietyler

Bonnie Tyler

La chanteuse Bonnie Tyler, immense interprète du tube planétaire « Total Eclipse of the Heart » fait son grand retour sur scène après plus de 10 années d’absence, et sera sur la scène de l’Olympia le 20 mai 2019.

On ne présente plus Bonnie Tyler. Reconnue pour sa remarquable voix éraillée qu’elle doit aux suites d’une opération des cordes vocales en 1977 : en effet, elle aurait recommencé à parler trop tôt pendant la période de cicatrisation, c’est pourquoi elle fut surnommée la Rod Stewart féminine lui permettant de chanter dans divers genres musicaux (rock, soul, pop, slow, …).

« Lost In France » (1976), « It’s A Heartache » (1977), « Total Eclipse Of The Heart » (1983) ou « Holding Out For A Hero » (1984) ne sont que quatre des plus grands succès que Bonnie Tyler a imposés jusqu’à aujourd’hui comme des tubes incontournables à la radio !

En 45 ans de carrière, ses disques se sont vendus à plus de 100 millions d’exemplaires et la blonde incendiaire a été nominée plusieurs fois pour le Grammy de la « Meilleure Chanteuse de Rock/Pop ». Elle est sur la scène musicale internationale la digne représentante féminine du rock lyrique du style Meat Loaf avec des titres pouvant durer 7 minutes produits par Jim Steinman.

Le dernier concert de Bonnie en France remonte au 8 juin 2005, lorsqu’elle était venue fêter son anniversaire à la Cigale. Concert durant lequel elle a d’ailleurs filmé le DVD « Bonnie On Tour ».

L’année 2019 signe donc son grand retour en France avec une date exceptionnelle à l’Olympia le 20 mai dans le cadre de sa tournée en Europe. Outre ses plus grands succès, la Galloise de 67 ans présentera aussi de nouvelles chansons. Elles seront tirées de Between The Earth & The Stars, son nouvel album studio prévu pour le printemps 2019 chez earMUSIC.

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings