bladerunner

Blade Runner Live

Live Movie

Experience the Blade Runner Cine-Concert, one of Ridley Scott’s masterpieces!

In this stylized thriller that takes us to Los Angeles in the last years of the twentieth century, Special Agent Rick Deckard (Harrison Ford) is responsible for tracking down a new breed of slaves, “replicants,” androids that nothing can distinguish from the human being. His mission is complicated when he falls in love with Rachel (Sean Young), a “replicant” of the Tyrell Corporation …
Blade Runner will be screened on the big screen in the original subtitled version while the orchestra The Avex Ensemble will replay the mesmerizing soundtrack composed by Vangelis. The twelve musicians on stage will take control of the synthesizers to get you back into the post-apocalyptic setting of a Los Angeles as dismal as it is distressing. Participating in the darkness of this film, the Blade Runner soundtrack is one of Vangelis’ greatest successes.

Blade Runner will be presented in its Final Cut (2007) version, which boasts a magnificent restoration of sound and image, and in particular visual effects.

On March 21st, 2020 at the Palais des Congrès in Paris, come rediscover the science-fiction monument in a Live-movie!

March 2020

Videos

Social hosted video URL is empty.
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

bladerunner

Blade Runner Live

Vivez l’expérience Blade Runner en ciné-concert, l’un des chefs-d’œuvre de Ridley Scott !

Dans ce polar stylisé qui nous emmène à Los Angeles dans les dernières années du XXème siècle, l’agent spécial Rick Deckard (Harrison Ford) est chargé de traquer une nouvelle race d’esclaves, « les réplicants », des androïdes que rien ne peut distinguer de l’être humain. Sa mission se complique quand il tombe amoureux de Rachel (Sean Young), une « réplicante » de la Tyrell Corporation…
Blade Runner sera projeté sur grand écran en version originale sous-titrée tandis que l’orchestre The Avex Ensemble rejouera l’envoûtante bande originale composée par Vangélis. Les douze musiciens sur scène prendront le contrôle des synthétiseurs pour vous faire replonger dans le décor post-apocalyptique d’un Los Angeles aussi lugubre que désolant. Participant à la noirceur de ce film, la bande originale de Blade Runner est l’une des plus belles réussites de Vangélis.

Blade Runner sera présenté dans sa version Final Cut (2007) qui bénéficie d’un magnifique travail de restauration du son et de l’image, et en particulier des effets visuels.

Le 21 mars 2020 au Palais des Congrès de Paris, venez redécouvrir le monument de la science-fiction en ciné-concert !

Vidéos

Social hosted video URL is empty.
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings