artgarfunkel

Art Garfunkel

In concert

Art Garfunkel has deeply marked the world of music, both as a solo artist and as a member of the famous duo Simon & Garfunkel . Together, they composed songs that became legendary, such as “Mrs Robinson”, “The Sound of Silence” or even “Scarborough Fair” and gave folk its most beautiful colors.

After their separation in 1970, Art Garfunkel began his solo career and ranked in the Top 10 of the charts with the single “All I Know”, from the album Angel Clare. He has continued to chain successes with all very successful albums such as Lefty in 1988 or Everything Waits to be Noticed in 2003.

Join this immense artist in concert at La Cigale on November 21, 2021. He will perform the greatest hits of Simon & Garfunkel and some of his greatest solo hits, as well as a selection of poems.

November 2021
February 2017
February 2016
March 2015
March 2007

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

artgarfunkel

Art Garfunkel

Art Garfunkel a profondément marqué le monde de la musique, à la fois en tant qu’artiste en solo et comme membre du célèbre duo Simon & Garfunkel. Ensemble, ils composèrent des titres devenus légendaires, tels que “Mrs Robinson”, “The Sound of Silence” ou encore “Scarborough Fair” et ont donnés au folk ses plus belles couleurs.

Après leur séparation en 1970, Art Garfunkel débute sa carrière solo et se classe en Top 10 des charts avec le single “All I Know”, issu de l’album Angel Clare. Il n’a cessé d’enchaîner les succès avec des albums tous très réussis tels que Lefty en 1988 ou encore Everything Waits to be Noticed en 2003.

Retrouvez cet immense artiste en concert à La Cigale le 21 novembre 2021. Il interprétera les plus grands tubes de Simon & Garfunkel et quelques-uns de ses plus grands succès en solo, ainsi qu’une sélection de poèmes.

novembre 2021
février 2017
février 2016
mars 2015
mars 2007

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings