acdc_web_vignette_700x700

AC/DC

May 2016
June 2010
June 2009
February 2009
June 2001

Artist not on tour

AC/DC is one of the most popular rock bands in the world. After 35 years of career, 20 albums and 200 million copies sold, AC/DC continues to offer fans of big sound the power of hard rock, using an unchanging recipe throughout a career punctuated by hits such as “Hells Bells”, “Whole Lotta Rosie” or the iconic “Highway To Hell”. Neither the death of their singer Bon Scott nor that of their guitarist Malcolm Young prevented the gang of Angus Young from becoming a tube machine.
Back In Black, 42 ​​million copies sold, is the second best-selling album in the world after Thriller. Rock Or Bust, released in 2014, confirmed the power of this unique band, whose stage reputation has earned them fill stages around the world. A massive show, full of decibels and special effects but whose base remains a rock hard, monolithic and unalterable: this is the recipe of AC/DC, a name become synonymous with great show and masterful riffs.

No events found!

May 2016
June 2010
June 2009
February 2009
June 2001

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

acdc_web_vignette_700x700

AC/DC

mai 2016
juin 2010
juin 2009
février 2009
juin 2001

En tournée

AC/DC est un des groupes de rock les plus populaires du monde. Après 35 ans de carrière, 20 albums et 200 millions d’exemplaires vendus, AC/DC continue à offrir aux amateurs de gros son la puissance magistrale du hard rock, utilisant une recette immuable tout au long d’une carrière ponctuée de hits tels que « Hells Bells », « Whole Lotta Rosie » ou encore l’iconique « Highway To Hell ». Ni le décès de leur chanteur Bon Scott ni celui de leur guitariste Malcolm Young n’ont empêché le gang d’Angus Young de devenir une machine à tubes.
Back In Black, 42 millions d’exemplaires écoulés, est le second album le plus vendu au monde après Thriller. Rock Or Bust, sorti en 2014, a confirmé la puissance de ce groupe unique, dont la réputation scénique leur a valu de remplir les stades du monde entier. Un show massif, plein de décibels et d’effets spéciaux mais dont la base reste un rock dur, monolithique et inaltérable : telle est la recette d’AC/DC, un nom devenu synonyme de grand spectacle et de riffs magistraux.

Aucun événement trouvé !

mai 2016
juin 2010
juin 2009
février 2009
juin 2001

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings