kiss-new

Kiss

In concert

Package

Paris – Monday July 20, 2020

KISS

POSTPONEMENT OF THE CONCERT AT THE ACCOR ARENA DE PARIS TO JUNE 8, 2021 &
ADDITIONAL CONCERT AT THE ARENES DE NÎMES ON JULY 6, 2021

Due to the global COVID-19 epidemic, we are forced to postpone the KISS concert initially scheduled at the Accor Arena in Paris on June 9, 2020. This concert is postponed until Tuesday, June 8, 2021.
The tickets in your possession will remain valid for this postponement at the venue of the Accor Arena in Paris.
However, customers wishing to be reimbursed for their tickets can contact the point of sale where they were purchased since June 8, 2020. For a period of three months, until September 8, 2020 inclusive.

We are adding an additional concert on Tuesday July 6, 2021 at the Festival de Nîmes. Rentals open Wednesday July 22, 2020 in the usual points of sale.

We are waiting. We are ready. When we know that everyone is safe and that the pandemic is over, we will shake the earth and set your world ablaze, stronger than ever.
– Paul Stanley

We can’t wait for the pandemic to end and everyone to be well. We are ready to break everything as soon as the danger is gone, for you and for us. See you in Europe.
– Gene Simons

We deeply regret this postponement and thank the spectators for their understanding.
________________________________
Gérard Drouot Productions team

With more than 150 million albums sold worldwide, and authors of essential hymns “I Was Made For Lovin ‘You”, “Detroit Rock City” or “Rock And Roll All Nite”, the legendary group Kiss is back last time in France during his farewell tour entitled “End of The Road”!

Hard rock group founded in Queens in New York in 1973 by guitarist Paul Stanley and bassist Gene Simmons, Kiss released their first eponymous album in 1974, then “Hotter Than Hell” the same year, which allowed the group to sit his notoriety.
Recognizable among a thousand thanks to their look and make-up, the four members go on tour and are propelled at the top of the charts. In the late 1970s, Kiss was the most popular group in the United States.
Despite many changes within the band, the discs follow one another and meet with immense success: Dressed to Kill (1975); Destroyer (1976), Dynasty (1979), Kiss Unmasked (1980), Lick It Up (1983), Animalize (1984), Asylum (1985), Crazy Nights (1987), Revenge (1992), Psycho Circus (1998), Sonic Boom (2009)… to name a few.

35 years after its formation in New York, the group Kiss starts a big world tour in 2008, with a mythical date in France in Bercy.
With this resounding comeback, Monster, Kiss’s 20th studio album, was released on October 15, 2012. A new tour is planned, and Kiss will return twice to France, during a unique concert at Hellfest in June 2013 and then at the Zenith in Paris in June 2015. The opportunity for the public to check that under makeup and despite 40 years of career, the group has not aged!

June 2021
July 2021
June 2019
June 2015
June 2013
June 2008

Videos

By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings

kiss-new

Kiss

En concert

Package


Paris – Lundi 20 juillet 2020

KISS

REPORT DU CONCERT A L’ACCOR ARENA DE PARIS AU 8 JUIN 2021 &
CONCERT SUPPLÉMENTAIRE AUX ARENES DE NÎMES LE 6 JUILLET 2021

En raison de l’épidémie mondiale du COVID-19, nous sommes contraints de devoir reporter le concert de KISS initialement prévu à l’Accor Arena à Paris le 9 juin 2020. Ce concert est reporté au mardi 8 juin 2021.
Les billets en votre possession resteront valables pour ce report à la salle de l’Accor Arena à Paris.
Toutefois, les clients souhaitant se faire rembourser leurs billets peuvent s’adresser au point de vente où ils ont été achetés depuis le 8 juin 2020. Et ce pour un délai de trois mois, jusqu’au 8 septembre 2020 inclus.

Nous ajoutons un concert supplémentaire le mardi 6 juillet 2021 au Festival de Nîmes. Ouverture des locations mercredi 22 juillet 2020 dans les points de vente habituels.

Nous attendons. Nous sommes prêts. Quand nous saurons que tout le monde est sain et sauf et que la pandémie est terminée, nous ferons trembler la terre et embraserons votre monde, plus fort que jamais.
– Paul Stanley

Nous avons hâte que la pandémie s’achève et que tout le monde aille bien. Nous sommes prêts à tout casser dès que le danger aura disparu, pour vous comme pour nous. Rendez-vous en Europe.
– Gene Simons

Nous regrettons vivement ce report et remercions les spectateurs de leur compréhension.
________________________________
L’équipe de Gérard Drouot Productions

Avec plus de 150 millions d’albums vendus à travers le monde, et auteurs des hymnes incontournables « I Was Made For Lovin’ You », « Detroit Rock City » ou encore « Rock And Roll All Nite », le groupe mythique Kiss revient une dernière fois en France à l’occasion de sa tournée d’adieu intitulée « End of The Road » !

Groupe de hard rock fondé dans le Queens à New York en 1973 par le guitariste Paul Stanley et le bassiste Gene Simmons, Kiss sort son premier album éponyme en 1974, puis « Hotter Than Hell » la même année, qui permettent au groupe d’asseoir sa notoriété.
Reconnaissables entre mille grâce à leur look et leur maquillage, les quatre membres enchaînent les tournées et sont propulsés en tête des charts. A la fin des années 1970, Kiss est le groupe le plus populaire des Etats-Unis.
Malgré de nombreux changements au sein de la formation, les disques se suivent et rencontrent un immense succès : Dressed to Kill (1975) ; Destroyer (1976), Dynasty (1979), Kiss Unmasked (1980), Lick It Up (1983), Animalize (1984), Asylum (1985), Crazy Nights (1987), Revenge (1992), Psycho Circus (1998), Sonic Boom (2009)… pour ne citer qu’eux.

35 ans après sa formation à New York, le groupe Kiss entame une grande tournée mondiale en 2008, avec une date mythique en France à Bercy.
Fort de ce tonitruant come-back, Monster, le 20e album studio de Kiss, sort alors le 15 octobre 2012. Une nouvelle tournée est prévue, et Kiss reviendra deux fois en France, lors d’un concert unique au Hellfest en juin 2013 puis au Zenith de Paris en juin 2015. L’occasion pour le public de vérifier que sous le maquillage et malgré 40 ans de carrière, le groupe n’a pas pris une ride !

juin 2021
juillet 2021
juin 2019
juin 2015
juin 2013
juin 2008

Vidéos

En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accepter tous les cookies
En poursuivant votre navigation ou en cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez le stockage de cookies propriétaires et tiers sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing.
Politique de cookie
Paramètres de cookie
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Cookie Settings